Summer Fondue Sessions #76

Categories: Show's archive. Trackback.
30 August 2009

Summer Fondue Sessions Oh yeah, I didn’t waste my time while on vacation, and proudly present you another special issue with the guest star interview – Morten Trust and Mikkel Wendelboe, Soulmagic soulful house camp from Denmark! First hour is full of their tracks, and some new stuff for you after the interview.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Mikkel Wendelboe, DJ Soulmate, Morten Trust

Mikkel Wendelboe, DJ Soulmate, Morten Trust

Summer Fondue Sessions #76 tracklist

  1. Red ft. Rosie Gaines – Release The Pressure (Soulmagic Mix) [disco:wax]
  2. Mikkel Wendelboe & Sensual Soul ft. J-Sun – Free Your Mind (Original) [Soulmagic]
  3. Laid Back – Beautiful Day (Morten Trust Club Mix) [FLEX]
  4. Morten Trust ft. Teebee – Everything (Original) [Soulmagic]
  5. Chris N & Mikkel Wendelboe – Into My Life (Central Avenue’s Bumpin Remix) [Reelgroove]
  6. Starchild ft. AnaBelle – Brand New Day (Extended Club Edit) [Soulmagic]
  7. Soulmagic – Soulmagic (Morten Trust 2006 Mix) [Soulmagic]
  8. Funkworks – No One To Stop Us [Soulmagic]
  9. Phil Good ft. Indira Khan – Bring Me Up (Original Club Mix) [Soulmagic]
  10. Morten Trust ft. J-Sun – Back To Love (Richard Earnshaw Main Mix) [MAP Dance]
  11. Morten Trust & Angie Brown – Keep Me Satisfied (Full Vocal Mix) [Soulmagic]
  12. Interview with Morten Trust and Mikkel Wendelboe [Soulmagic]
  13. KneeDeep ft. Cathy Battistessa – All About Love (Ralf GUM Classic Main Mix) [Knee Deep]
  14. Collective Sound Members – In My Arms Tonight (Original Mix) [Tricircle]
  15. MuSol & Central Ave ft. Pete Simpson & Natasha Watts – I Believe (Roed Svensk Classic Remix) [Barcoda]
  16. Tortured Soul ft. Dimitri from Paris – Another Lover (Dimitri From Paris 80’s Throwback Remix) [TSTC]
  17. Joey Negro & The Sunburst Band – Sitting On Top Of The World (DJ Meme Remix) [Z Records]
  18. Roy Ayers – Fever

»»» Download Summer Fondue Sessions #76

(MP3, 128kbps, ~110Mb, downloaded already 540 times)

RSS feedPodcast is available for those who missed it.

Comments are closed.