Summer Fondue Sessions #194

Categories: Show's archive. Trackback.
9 March 2014

»»» Download Summer Fondue Sessions #194

(mp3, 320kbps, 288Mb, downloaded 5777 times)


  1. Deep Xcape – La Samba [Deep Xcape Music]
  2. Irfan – Xiame (instrumental) [Still Music]
  3. Julius the Mad Thinker ft. Desla – One Night (Justin’s Cabana Mix) [Phuture Sole]
  4. Black Motion ft. Xoli – Set Me Free (Ezel Remix) [Ocha Mzansi]
  5. Pushim – Like A Sunshine, My Memory (EOL Mix) [Ki/oon Records]
  6. Anto Vitale – Theorema Del Faya (Tea Party Vocal) [Tea Party Music]
  7. Alex Finkin & Reverend P feat. Jocelyn Mathieu – Can’t Get Enough (Latin Mix) [Animal House]
  8. Alpha & Olmega ft. Mpande – Reaching For The Sun (Filipe Narcisos Remix) [AM Roots Music]
  9. Dirty Harry – Jazz Nebula (Original Mix) [Vibe Boutique Records]
  10. The Funklovers ft. Charles Dockins – Miss Your Love (The Funklovers Soulful Mix) [The Brothers]
  11. Double You – We All Need Love (Rob Hayes 2010 Remix) [CD-R]
  12. Reel People feat. Tony Momrelle – It Will Be (Kyoto Jazz Massive Remix) [Papa]
  13. Alankara & Jazzy D ft.Lodewijk Van Gorp – Feel What We Have (Original Mix) [Prana Records]
  14. Marquito – Around Love (Original) [Panevino Music]
  15. Seb Skalski ft. Donald Sheffey – I am Over You (Original Mix) [Purple Music]
  16. Ciappy DJ & Davide Murri ft. Russoul – Don’t Give Up (Dave Doyle Remix) [Universe Media]
  17. Peyton – A Higher Place [Hed Kandi]
  18. Jamiroquai – Too Young To Die (Pasha NoFrost Funky Jam) [CD-R]
  19. Scott Diaz ft. Lenny Hamilton – Needin’ Your Love (Random Soul Vocal Mix) [connect:d]
  20. Ralf GUM ft. Kenny Bobien – The Only Way (Ralf GUM Main Mix) [GOGO Music]

Summer Fondue Sessions #193

Categories: Show's archive. Trackback.
23 February 2014

»»» Download Summer Fondue Sessions #193

(mp3, 320kbps, 288Mb, downloaded 4923 times)


  1. Demarkus Lewis – Coming Back 4 Love [Vista]
  2. Andy Caldwell – All I Need (CJ One Remix) [Naked Music]
  3. Jask – Into the Night (New Mondo Sax Mix) [Thaisoul]
  4. Steve Paradise ft. D.D. Klein – Days In This House (Phil R Deep Mix) [Kolonki Recordings]
  5. Sueno Soul ft. Lelani – A Better Love (Rocco Mix) [Walkin ‘Rhyth’m]
  6. Juan Hoerni ft. Danica Rozelle – Thru It All (Original) [Cha Cha Project]
  7. Jimmy Deer – Look Into My Eyes (Franck Roger Remix) [Cha Cha Project]
  8. Andy Compton ft. Diviniti – Where I Want To Be (Bazil’s Vox) [Peng]
  9. M.O.D. pres. Family Chant – Cocktail Chant (Extended Club Mix) [Purple Tracks]
  10. Al Olive – Slow Down (Dolls Combers Main Vocal Mix) [Sophisticado]
  11. Aphreme & J.S.O.U.L. – Take Your Heart (Aphreme’s Funky Mix) [Seasons Limited]
  12. Avi Elman & Danny J ft. Mani Hoffman – Love is Not For Hire (Main Mix) [soWHAT]
  13. Micky More – Sparrow Soul [Street of Soul]
  14. Juno What?! – Don’t Wake (Matthew Bandy’s Classic Limestone Mix) [Limestone Recordings]
  15. Tom Drummond – Dat Luv [Mindtravel]
  16. Soulmagic – Soulmagic (Morten Trust 2006 Mix) [Soulmagic]
  17. Miguel Migs/DJ Rasoul – Soul Patrol (Migs Transporters Vibe) [Transport]
  18. Dennis Ferrer – All the Things I Look 4 [Large Music]
  19. Shur-I-Kan – Jazz Club [EleFlight Records]
  20. Grzesznikovy – December Sunshine [Pierogi]
  21. Mark & Stevens – Cymbalaws (Original Mix) [Flapjack Records]

Summer Fondue Sessions #192

Categories: Show's archive. Trackback.
9 February 2014

»»» Download Summer Fondue Sessions #192

(mp3, 320kbps, 288Mb, downloaded 4889 times)


  1. Dolls Combers ft. James Vargas – Nathan (Reprise Mix) [Dolls Combers]
  2. Loosefingers – Dreaming of Better Days (Extended 12″ Version) [Alleviated]
  3. Rocco ft. Akram – Working Hard (Chymamusique Vocal Remix) [House Afrika]
  4. Jonny Montana ft. Stephanie Cooke – One 4 Me (Original Mix) [Camio]
  5. Balage ft. Louis Hale & Dolores Petersen – Thank You [Hermosa]
  6. New Believers ft. Ike Sofunky – Read My Mind (Drexmeister Rework) [Solitone Music]
  7. Jody Watley ft. Roy Ayers – I Love To Love (MAW 12 inch mix) [Ultra]
  8. Brent Laurence ft. Reggie Watts – Closer (Louis Benedetti’s Extended Vocal Mix) [Soulshine]
  9. Matthias ‘Matty’ Heilbronn ft. Terrence Russell – That Girl (Matty’s Soulflower Mix) [Wave Music]
  10. Kings Of Tomorrow – Another Day (Fanatix Vocal Mix) [Defected]
  11. Rocco Careri & Arturo Macchiavelli – Rock With You (Original Mix) [Maurice Joshua Digital]
  12. Simon Grey ft. Kylie Auldist – One (Simon Grey 2007 Version) [Double Shock]
  13. Oded Nir – Into Your Heart (Dutchican Soul Remix) [Suntree]
  14. Random Soul – It’s What You Got (Random Soul Vocal) [Random Soul Recordings]
  15. Tarantulaz ft. Monique Bingham – They Forgot It (Marques & Todd’s Takin It Back Mix) [OM Records]
  16. Mishal Moore – It Ain’t Over (Kenny Dope Extended Mix) [Ill Friction]
  17. This Is Rhythm ft. Natalie Williams – Please Don’t Call (Earnshaw’s Jazzroom Mix) [Duffnote]
  18. Everything But The Girl – Missing (Scott Wozniak Bootleg Mix) [CD-R]
  19. Brian Tappert and Grant Nelson – The Only Way ft. Vula (Shane D Remix) [Swing City]
  20. Oriental Funk Stew ft. J-O from House Rulez – Soul Light [Foundation Records]
  22. Delegation – Put A Little Love On Me [Ariola]