SFS Specials: No Rhyme, No Reason Mixtape

Categories: Show's archive. Trackback.
3 January 2022

Happy 2022 people! Here’s an absolutely spontaneous mixtape recorded today while messing around the tracks in my collection. It just felt like djing – we’re on 10 days holidays here in Russia.

DJ SOULMATE in No Rhyme, No Reason Mixtape

  1. Marcelo Cruz, Joe Rizla, Justin Imperiale – Yemaya (Justin Imperiale Remix) [Deepnsound, 2009]
  2. Pablo Fierro – Ain’t Not a Perfect Man (Original Mix) [Nu Deep, 2009]
  3. Spiritchaser – Paradise Row (Rework) [Guess Records, 2012]
  4. Mzee ft. Candy Nurse – Mahuwelele (Manoo Remix – Mzee Vocal Edit) [Ocha, 2009]
  5. Jimmy Deer – Look Into My Eyes (Franck Roger Remix) [Cha Cha Project, 2006]
  6. George Duke – No Rhyme, No Reason (Jihad Muhammad Remix) [CD-R]
  7. All Blue – Prisoner (MAW Classic Club Mix) [WEA, 1999]
  8. Fantasia Barrino – Free Yourself (Charles Spencer & David Harness Remix) [2005]
  9. Easy L. – New Day (Mr. Moon Vocal Mix) [Diamondhouse, 2012]
  10. Block & Crown ft. Veiga – We Live Forever (Original Mix) [PornoStar Records, 2013]
  11. Random Soul ft. Tim Fuller – Let Love Fly (Yogi & Husky’s Vocal) [Random Soul Recordings, 2010]
  12. Delorean Suite – Deep Love (Sudad G Remix) [Double Cheese Records, 2017]

»»» Download No Rhyme, No Reason Mixtape by Soulmate

(mp3, 320kbps, 162Mb)

Summer 2020 Pandemic Special by Soulmate

Categories: Show's archive. Trackback.
1 June 2020

Sitting in the lockdown, I just felt like djing and hit “Record”.
So there it is, 80 minutes of Summer Pandemic Sessions, freestyle of some nice tunes, no skills, no new releases, probably not even soulful, but still worth sharing I believe.
Stay safe!

    DJ SOULMATE in the Summer 2020 Pandemic Special

  1. The Mighty Bop – Feeling Good
  2. Ralph Myerz & the Jack Herre – Nikita (Retake)
  3. Berk & The Virtyal Band – Rhythm Is a Dancer
  4. Caro Emerald – Back It Up (Kraak & Smaak Remix)
  5. INXS – Need You Tonight
  6. Cerrone – Hooked On You
  7. Great Good Fine OK ft. Pell – Terrified
  8. Qwestlife ft. Alena – Can’t Stop
  9. Hotel Atlantique – Стоп ночь
  10. Chuck Love – Illusion (Original Mix)
  11. Dsh-Dsh! – Море (D-Pulse Remix)
  12. Goldroom – Silhouette
  13. Clemens Rumpf & Tony Bravo ft. Gary Adams – Do You Feel (Club Edit)
  14. Adri Block – Find A Way (Original)
  15. Block & Crown ft. Chris Marina – Risin’ (Original Mix)
  16. Eyereel Allstars – Slowdown (Original Mix)
  17. Lisa Shaw – Honey (Mr. Moon 80’s Vocal Remix)
  18. Can 7 ft. Angela Caran – The Promise (Allovers Sexual Remix)
  19. Варвара Визбор – Осенний Джаз

»»» Download Pandemic Mixtape by Soulmate

(mp3, 320kbps, 193Mb)

Winter 2018 Special Fondue with Pasha Brisk

Categories: Show's archive. Trackback.
25 December 2018

The second part of Winter Special is here: Pasha Brisk is back too with his selection of good old stuff.

Merry Mixmas and happy New 2019!

    Pasha Brisk in the Winter 2018 Special Fondue

  1. Koyla ft. Jrod Indigo – Promised Land (Original Mix) [Bombay]
  2. Lucillia – The Sun Goes Down (Seven Hill Soul Mix) [Barcoda]
  3. Justin Michael ft. Jackie Wilson – Ready For More (Richards Re-Tweakerd Vocal Mix) [Duffnote]
  4. Roberto De Carlo & Steven Stone ft. Seyla – Believe (Original Mix) [Soul Deluxe]
  5. Central Avenue – Do For Love (Original Mix) [MAP Dance]
  6. Cerrone ft. Jocelyn Brown – Hooked On You (Jamie Lewis Main Mix) [Purple Music]
  7. Chuck Love ft. FourFeet – Soul Symphony (Original Mix) [OM Records]
  8. Arnold Jarvis Special Kind Of Love (Jazz-N-Groove Old School Mix) [King Street]
  9. Solo – Groovin’ Tonight (Fabio Bacchini Remix) [Hermosa]
  10. Chieko Kinbara ft. Josh Milan – Time To Love (Grant Nelson Remix) [Grand Gallery]
  11. Orienta-Rhythm ft. Joi Cardwell – Happy (Timmy Vegas & The Universe Band Mix) [King Street]
  12. Soulmagic ft. J-Sun – Don’t Know How To Stop (Micky More & Andy Tee Vocal) [GrooveJet]
  13. Christian Alvarez & Franklin D Felice Pres. Lemon – Soul Influence (Christian Alvarez Exteneded Vocal Mix) [Delecto]
  14. The Montanas – Play It (Hott 22 Vocal Club Mix) [Gossip]

»»» Download Winter 2018 Special by Pasha Brisk

(mp3, 320kbps, 201Mb)