Bobby D’Ambrosio – Here I Am

Categories: Releases. Trackback.
14 May 2009

Osio NY based 20-years-and-counting experienced Bobby D’Ambrosio delivered his album “Here I Am” in the end of April on his own Osio Rec. It’s the 15 tracks collection of his uplifting, previously unreleased, works featuring such good vocalists as Michelle Weeks, Alicia Hill, Lola Robinson, Lola Robinson, Kelli Sae and others.

Bobby D’Ambrosio – Here I Am [Osio]:

Bobby D'Ambrosio - Here I Am [Osio]

  1. Moment Of My Life (with Michelle Weeks)
  2. [audio:|titles=Moment Of My Life (with Michelle Weeks)]
  3. Special (with Lola Robinson)
  4. [audio:|titles=Special (with Lola Robinson)]
  5. Reach Out (with C.J.)
  6. [audio:|titles=Reach Out (with C.J.)]
  7. Another Day (with Gail Lou)
  8. [audio:|titles=Another Day (with Gail Lou)]
  9. Tears Of Joy (with Lola Robinson)
  10. [audio:|titles=Tears Of Joy (with Lola Robinson)]
  11. Here I Am (with Kelli Sae)
  12. [audio:|titles=Here I Am (with Kelli Sae)]
  13. The Day (with Michelle Weeks)
  14. [audio:|titles=The Day (with Michelle Weeks)]
  15. Betcha Wouldn’t Hurt Me (with Alicia Hill)
  16. [audio:|titles=Betcha Wouldn’t Hurt Me (with Alicia Hill)]

The album can be purchased at Traxsource, with all the tracks together for $14,99.

Comments are closed.