Summer Fondue Sessions #49

Categories: Show's archive. Trackback.
17 August 2008

For the whole two hours of this week’s 49th issue of Summer Fondue Sessions, I’m gonna take you to the trip to some deepness in the first 50 minutes and then we’ll surface to the brighter side for a straight soulful house attack consisting of 2008 tracks. Enjoy!

Summer Fondue Sessions #49 tracklist

  1. Ciappy DJ & Davide Murri feat. Fabrizio Scarafile – Winds Of Victoria (C&D Main Mix) [Gotta Keep Faith]
  2. Marcelo Cruz & Joe Rizla – Free Your Mind (Original Mix) [Deepnsound]
  3. DJ Jalal feat. Cariolyn Victorian & Ovina Gregory – Strength of A Man (Abicah Soul Remix) [Consortium Muzik]
  4. Guyom – Ojo (Main Mix) [Space Breaks Records]
  5. Tamara Wellons – Like Rain (Nomumbah Remix) [Ocha]
  6. Ben Westbeech – So Good Today (Yoruba Soul Remix) [Brownswood]
  7. Ricky L feat. Mck – Born Again (Pastaboys Main Mix) [Manocalda]
  8. Ame – Rej (A Hundred Birds Beatless Mix) [Defected]
  9. The Craftsmen – Estrella (Richard Earnshaw’s Deep String Mix) [Guess]
  10. Haldo feat. Erika Scherlin – Come Into My Life (Haldo’s Original Mix) [Proceed]
  11. Vincent Kwok pres. Morrisson – After My Love (Vincent Kwok’s Pumped Up Mix) [Eight Fifteen]
  12. Sonny J Mason – Life Is The Music (Miguel Migs Salted Vocal Mix) [Salted Music]
  13. Jono McNeil – Breathe (Benny Pecoraio GoGo Vocal Mix) [Jaffa Music]
  14. Danny Clark & Jay Benham feat. Angie Brown – Attracted To You (Original Vocal Mix) [Hermosa]
  15. Streetlife feat. Dana Divine – So Sweet (Mark Picchiotti’s Classic Vocal Mix) [Open Bar]
  16. Lorenzo Al Dino feat. Beverley T. – Let Life Shine (Joey Musaphia’s Refunkt Mix) [TriCircle]
  17. Bobby D’ambrosio feat. Valerie Adams – Touch & Go (Family House Mix) [Osio]
  18. Andrea Carissimi vs. Majuri – Can’t Wait Another Day (Funkellers Soul Mix) [Ocean Trax]
  19. Beyonce – Green Light (Freemasons Club Vox) [Columbia]
  20. Carol Williams – Love Is You [Salsoul]

Wanna get all future shows and some bonus? RSS feedSubscribe to the podcast!

»»» Download Summer Fondue Sessions #49

(MP3, 128kbps, ~110Mb)

To all shows archive »»»

Comments (2) for "Summer Fondue Sessions #49"

  1. […] Mark’s own Blueplate Records, this highly soulful, summer-feel tune already got some plays in recent […]

  2. […] theme, and Ciappy ruled live drums and percussions. You’ve heard it as a first track in the 49th issue of Summer Fondue Sessions. Stunning latin jazz flavored house in the package, including Cuban Jazz […]