The Jaffa Music EP

Categories: Releases. Trackback.
4 August 2008

Created by soulful house lover/DJ/producer from France Nicolas Vautier and australian born and now based in Paris singer/pianist/songwriter Rachel Claudio, Jaffa Music release primarily soulful house. They met in 2004, and to date produced a set of quality tracks: “Miscommunicate”, “Freedom” and “Do You Even Know” (not including some other stand along releases) to name a few.

Rachel Claudio and Nicolas Vautier

The taste of what’s coming soon from the label, along with some greatest moments from the past releases, are now available on “The Jaffa Music EP“, out on July 31st. Here we got Rachel’s new “Gotcha” with nice Deep Inc. Mix, new one from Soul Harmonics, a couple of remixes for Miscommunicate and Freedom and Nicola’s wonderful “Sala” remixed by Dom Navarra and Ralf Gum of GoGo Music.

The Jaffa Music EP [Jaffa Music]:

The Jaffa Music EP [Jaffa Music]

  1. Rachel Claudio – Gotcha (Nassau Remix)
  2. Rachel Claudio – Gotcha (Deep Inc. Discofied Mix)
  3. Rachel Claudio & Nicolas Vautier – Miscommunicate (Dolls Combers Intergalactic Mix)
  4. Rachel Claudio & Nicolas Vautier – Miscommunicate (Yass Main Remix)
  5. Soul Harmonics & Rachel Claudio – These Times (Edmund Remix)
  6. Nicolas Vautier feat. Blick – Sala (Ralf Gum GoGo Vocal Remix)
  7. Nicolas Vautier feat. Blick – Sala (Dom Navarra’s Latin Instrumental)
  8. Rachel Claudio – Freedom (Raw Artistic Soul Remix)

Also check a cut of Rachel’s live from YouTube:

Comments are closed.