Marquito – Around Love

Categories: Releases. Trackback.
18 December 2008

Panevino Music Switzerland based Marc Zibung aka Marquito did a great follow-up of his “Face it Now” on the same Panevino Village and scheduled it to January 23th 2009. “Around Love” features vocal of Xavior AbduAbasi and is a classic soulful tune, just the way I like Marquito’s sounds since his remixes for Kenshyro’s “Sky City” (on MAP Dance) and Bobby D’Ambrosio’s “Runaway Love” (on Soulfuric). He also did some production for Matt Caseli, Donna Allen, Rawsoul Orchestra, and very soon we expect a new remix for Miguel Migs’ “Sometime”. Also in the package are Panevino’s trademark hypnotic deep versions.

Marquito – Around Love [Panevino Music]:


Marquito - Around Love [Panevino Music] 

  1. Around Love (Original)
  2. [audio:|titles=Around Love (Original)|artists=Marquito]
  3. Around Love (Panevino Remix)
  4. [audio:|titles=Around Love (Panevino Remix)|artists=Marquito]
  5. Around Love (Panevino Dub)
  6. [audio:|titles=Around Love (Panevino Dub)|artists=Marquito]
  7. Around Love (Original Mix Instrumental)
  8. [audio:|titles=Around Love (Original Mix Instrumental)|artists=Marquito]

Comments are closed.