DJ Aphreme – All I See

Categories: Releases. Trackback.
23 February 2009

Muzic Vision Poland based DJ Aphreme having a dozen of productions in recent two years for such labels as Consortium Muzik, Next Dimension Music, Feljai Music, Music Plan Tracks and Unified, is now signed to a small indie from Illinois, Muzic Vision, ran by DJ Pap and DJ Fritz. This is their first release in three years. Released on February 20th, “All I See” features vocal of Scotland’s Suzy Duffy.

Suzy Duffy

Besides mixes from label owners and Doobie J, original ones are nice mellow tunes with catchy synths, slow strings and acoustic guitar licks.

DJ Aphreme feat. Suzy Duffy – All I See [Muzic Vision]:

DJ Aphreme feat. Suzy Duffy - All I See [Muzic Vision]

  1. All I See (DJ Aphremes’s Original Vocal Mix)
  2. [audio:|titles=All I See (DJ Aphremes’s Original Vocal Mix)|artists=DJ Aphreme]
  3. All I See (DJ Aphreme’s Instrumental Mix)
  4. [audio:|titles=All I See (DJ Aphreme’s Instrumental Mix)|artists=DJ Aphreme]

Grab it from here.

Comments (1) for "DJ Aphreme – All I See"

  1. […] did) and came to djing in 1998, soon moved to production deep soulful sounds. Since then, he produced and released on Next Dimension, Feljai, Music Plan, Consortium Muzik, Unified, Cabana etc. working […]