Summer Fondue Sessions #73

Categories: Show's archive. Trackback.
19 July 2009

Summer Fondue Sessions As summer goes on, Summer Fondue is happy to bring you another package of good old classic disco cuts like we did almost year ago in 50th issue. In the first part though you’ve got a chance to listen to some of the recent reviews as well as a couple of unreleased tunes including Moscow band Soul Cola coming on Reelgroove and new one from Random Soul coming soon on Barcoda.

Summer Fondue Sessions #73 tracklist

  1. Sir Piers ft. Monique Bingham – Don’t You Love Me (Reprise) [Curious]
  2. Soul Cola – Hit The Morning Beat (Funked Up Dub) [Reelgroove]
  3. Steven Stone ft. Kaysee – Identity (Andrea Carissimi Remix) [Soul Deluxe]
  4. Dolls Combers & Logicalgroove ft. Leon – Body & Soul (Dolls Combers Mix) [SOUNDMEN On WAX]
  5. Roberto De Carlo ft. Joshua – Never Forget (Classic Vocal Mix) [GoGo Music]
  6. Roasted Soul – Now Or Never (Original Mix) [Coffee-n-Creme]
  7. The Shadow Kings ft. David Walker – Soul Music (Richard Earnshaw Vocal Remixl) [UNDO]
  8. Soulstar Syndicate ft. Susu Bobien – For All U Do (Original Mix) [Peppermint Jam]
  9. Random Soul ft. Kirsten Pearson – Better Place (Original Mix) [Barcoda]
  10. DJ Jorj ft. Abby Joyce – What Am I To Do (Richard Earnshaw Classic Mix) [SHE]
  11. Community ft. Fonda Ray – Fat Rat (Jazz-n-Groove Classic Mix) [Z Records]
  12. Atmosfear, Dimitri From Paris – Motivation (Motivated Respect Mix) [Disorient]
  13. Village People – Y.M.C.A. (Single Version)
  14. Boys Town Gang – Can’t Take My Eyes Off of You
  15. Carol Douglas – I Want to Stay With You
  16. Chic – Le freak (Single Edit)
  17. Miami Sound Machine – Dr. Beat
  18. Dan Hartman – Vertigo / Relight My Fire
  19. Carol Douglas – Light My Fire
  20. Eastside Connection – You’re So Right For Me
  21. Brainstorm – We’re On Our Way Home (Part 1)
  22. B.T. Express – Does It Feel Good
  23. Charo & The Salsoul Orchestra – Dance a Little Bit Closer
  24. Sister Sledge – He’s the Greatest Dancer

»»» Download Summer Fondue Sessions #73

[audio:|titles=Summer Fondue Sessions #73|artists=DJ Soulmate]
(MP3, 128kbps, ~110Mb, downloaded already 1109 times)

RSS feedPodcast is still here if you want to get the new ones automatically. :)

Comments are closed.