The Sunburst Band – The Remixes

Categories: Releases. Trackback.
22 July 2009

Z Records Joey Negro’s band The Sunburst Band released its third album “Moving With The Shakers” in May 2008. Since then, tracks from the album have been reedited and remixed numerous times, and some were even released. Nothing can stop Joey, and here comes 24 tracks compilation Joey Negro & The Sunburst Band – The Remixes with remixes by Grant Nelson, Ian Friday, Dennis Ferrer, Joey Negro, Audiowhores, Fanatix, Brian Tappert… – massive!

Joey Negro & The Sunburst Band - The Remixes

The compilation is available on Traxsource from July 20th.

Comments (1) for "The Sunburst Band – The Remixes"

  1. […] Records continues to drop remixes of latest The Sunburst Band’s album. The EP out on September 2nd is […]