Categories: Releases. Trackback.
19 February 2010

Anane - ANANESWORLD [Nervous] Cape Verdean born and now NY inhabitant, part of Elements of Life, singer, songwriter, producer and DJ Anane releases her 15 tracks album “Ananesworld“. The selection includes already known tracks such as “Walking On Thin Ice“, “Bem Ma Mi“, “Let Me Love You” and “One Dream”, but they will surprise you sounding all the way in reggae, rock, R&B soul and world genres. Yes, it’s not house compilation, it’s full length artist album. It’s out on Nervous Rec. on February 9th.

[audio:–15-walking_on_thi–one_dream-pp.mp3|titles=Anane – One Dream]

»»» Get previews, more info and buy at

Comments are closed.