Summer Fondue Sessions #95

Categories: Show's archive. Trackback.
23 May 2010

Summer Fondue Sessions As we’re approaching the 100th episode (should be out on August 1st) of Summer Fondue Sessions, we still have no special celebration idea… In a meantime, 95th episode will feature residents mixes as well as traditional Fresh Stuff and Back to the Roots tracks. Freshies include new mellow and melodic one from Dutch producers Alankara & Jazzy D, and long awaited soulful sounds from Duffnote camp, as promised by Richard Earnshaw at the beginning of 2010.

» Download Summer Fondue Sessions #95

(mp3, 192kbps, 165Mb, downloaded 1069 times)

Summer Fondue Sessions #95 tracklist


  1. Alankara & Jazzy D – Higher Love (Vocal Edit) [Gotta Keep Faith]
  2. White Soul Project – Ever Love (Original Mix) [Duffnote]

  4. Nicki Richards – Bring The Love (Summer Soul Anthem) [Phase Deux Musiq]
  5. Carlos Vargas & Danny – Party People (Original Mix) [Look At You]
  6. Steven Stone ft. Robina – Saturday (Original) [Soul Deluxe]
  7. Morten Trust – Love Has Come Around (Original Mix) [MoHo]
  8. Danny Clark & Jay Benham ft. Dawn Tallman – Conqueror (Original Mix) [Solid Ground]
  9. Michael Watford – So Into You (Bobby D’Ambrosio’s Alt Mix) [Osio]
  10. Martin Mayhem & Timmi Magic ft. Elisabeth Troy – I Need Your Lovin (M’s Late Night Mix) [Soul Purpose]
  11. Sergio D’angelo ft. Andrea Love – To the Sky (Soulful Classic Mix) [Time Italy]
  12. Random Soul – Key To Soul (Jay-J’s Re-Tweeked Mix) [Shifted Music]

  14. Avi Elman & Danny J ft. Mani Hoffman – Love is Not For Hire (Main Mix) [soWHAT]
  15. Souldynamic ft. L.T. Brown – Body Music (Mark Grant’s Blackstone Remix) [Purple Music]
  16. Plage ft. Yana Fortep – Without You (Scibi Сlassic mix) [Coffee Bar Music]
  17. Fuzion & DJN Project – Feelings (Original Vocal Mix) [Fuzion]
  18. Yass ft. Francine E Murphy – Secret (Yass Classic Mix) [Code Red]
  19. U-Ness & JedSet – Push The Feeling On (Main Mix) [SoulHeat Records]
  20. AC Soul Symphony ft. Ricci Benson – Still In Love (Joey Negro Jazz Funk Dub) [Z Records]
  21. Mone – Love Don’t Pay The Rent (DJ Meme Orchestral Club Mix) [Strictly Rhythm]
  22. Eugen Lisin – You Got Me (Original Mix, DJ Soulmate re-edit) [CD-R]
  23. The Layabouts ft. Shola Phillips – Love is Everything (Main Vocal Mix) [Healthy Records]
  24. BTTR

  25. Quincy Jones – Ai No Corrida (Single Version) [A&M Records]

Remember you always can (and should):

Comments are closed.