Summer Fondue Sessions #112

Categories: Show's archive. Trackback.
16 January 2011

Summer Fondue Sessions Well it’s time to start soulful 2011! And while Pasha Brisk was chilling over Europe, this 112th episode is hosted by DJ Soulmate taking you for the whole two hours to the land of deep soulful and funky house of all colors. :)

» Download Summer Fondue Sessions #112

(mp3, 192kbps, 165Mb, downloaded 1027 times)

Summer Fondue Sessions #112 tracklist


  1. Rasmus Faber – Where We Belong [Farplane]
  2. Dolls Combers – Spring Corner (Main Jazz Mix) [Sophisticado]
  3. SoulBasics – City Lite (Calypsoul Mix) [Grooveland]
  4. Spiritual Blessings ft. Jay Rags – Deep Not Deep (Original Stuff) [Gotta Keep Faith]
  5. MoWz – The Grooveman (Original Mix) [Gotta Keep Faith]
  6. Nature Love – You Turn Me Around (Jonny Montana & Craig Stewart Remix) [Smooth Agent]
  7. The Jackson 5 – Let Me Show You The Way To Go (DJN Project Remix) [CD-R]
  8. Hosanna Littlebird – Times of Change (Temple Movement Club Mix) [Jellybean Soul]
  9. Black Powder ft. Adeola Shyllon – One Chance (Matthew Bandys Limestone Dub) [Tone Control]
  10. Regroove vs. Marvin Gaye & Tammy Terell Chanson – If This World Were Mine (MuSol Motown House Mash-Up) [CD-R]
  11. Ruben Mancias & Craig C. pr. Kenny Bobien – Share (Main Vocal Mix) [Devotion]
  12. DJ Spen & The MuthaFunkaz – Don’t Worry (About Your Problems) [Code Red]
  13. The Little Big Band ft. Simon Green – If You Don’t Know Me By Now (Club Remix) [One51]
  14. Micky More – Zero Gravity (Groove Assassin Mix) [Street of Soul]
  15. Yogi & Husky – You Know What I Mean (Funk-wash) [Random Soul Recordings]
  16. Colette – On A High (Sonny Fodera Remix) [Candy Talk Records]
  17. Bravo Mike ft. Monica Link – Someone Like You (Chuck Love Network Rework) [Shifted Music]
  18. Just4Funk ft. Orlando Johnson – State of Mind (Andrea Carissimi Funk Mix) [Just4Funk]
  19. Jamie Lewis ft. Kim Cooper – 1001 (1001 Mix) [Purple Music]
  20. The Funk Ensemble by Dario D’ Attis – Syndia (Dario D’Attis Club Mix) [Purple Music]
  21. Studio Apartment ft. Hajime Yoshizawa – M.A.Y. (Original Mix) [Nervous]
  22. Interselector – The Piano Live (House Nation Mix) [Am Recordings]

Quick reminder for you to:

Comments are closed.