Summer Fondue Sessions #121

Categories: Show's archive. Trackback.
22 May 2011

Summer Fondue Sessions Please welcome Pasha Brisk with 121st Summer Fondue Sessions, as usual two hours full of new and old stuff and the immutable soulful mood! Re: my recent trip to NYC and Roots party @ Cielo Club please read my note on Facebook. :)

» Download Summer Fondue Sessions #121

(mp3, 192kbps, 165Mb, downloaded 1078 times)

Summer Fondue Sessions #121 tracklist


  1. Samantha Faison – Feel The Music (Main Mix) [Strictly Jaz Unit Muzic]
  2. Arnaud D – What It Feels Like (Classic Mix) [Restless Soul Music]
  3. DJ Hypnosis ft. Nickson – Something Like This (Main Vocal Mix) [Stick-Out Music]
  4. Bin-jip – Step (URH Remix) [Dublife]
  5. John Oudo & The Sound ft. Selina Campbell – Gettin Over You (Full 12 Disco Vocal Mix) [Bigspin Music London]
  6. On-point ft. Lady Lace – Nocturnification (Original Mix) [Union Recordings]
  7. Distant People ft. Diana Waite – Steppin’ Out (Original Mix) [Sniff Your Ears Recordings]
  8. Davidson Ospina – Got Love (Lego’s Extended Sax Mix) [Soul Fuel Recordings]
  9. Doobie J & Rob Capewell ft. Ashley Stone – Black Heels (Mojito’s Mix) [Mutated Music]
  10. DJN Project ft. Drea D’nur – Musiq (Soulmagic Remix) [Purple Music]
  11. Steven Stone ft. Marc Evans – Never Give Up (Original Mix) [Soul Deluxe]
  12. Tikki Tembo ft. Kyla Sexton – Ride (Original Vocal Mix) [Diamondhouse]
  13. Groove Junkies ft. Alexander Sky – The White Light (Dave Doyle Remix) [MoreHouse]
  14. Random Soul aka Yogi & Husky – Bodies Movin (Chuck Love’s Big Drama Vox) [Celebrity]
  15. Michael Procter – Never (The Joe Calabro Original Vocal Mix) [MyChan]
  16. White Caviare ft. Sandra Lima – Divine Love (Central Avenue Remix) [Barcoda]
  17. Elektroorganik ft. Christian Fontana – Don’t Run (Jedset Naturally Subtle Mix) [SoulHeat]
  18. Mr. Moon ft. Desy – I Wonder (Original Mix) [Duffnote]
  19. Radiovinyl – Fall In Love Again (DeMiro Remix) [CD-R]
  20. Movi-Starr – The Way We Jazz [Solo Traxx]
  21. The House Inspectors ft. Ron E – Get You Alone [Kinjo]

Remember to: subscribe to the RSS feedpodcast (or via iTunes), like our page on Facebook, follow us on Twitter.

Comments are closed.