Summer Fondue Sessions #125

Categories: Show's archive. Trackback.
17 July 2011

Summer Fondue Sessions This week’s 125th episode of Summer Fondue Sessions features a guestmix from another Moscow soulful warrior DJ Stereotip followed by resident DJ Pasha Brisk, both bringing a great mixture of old and new soulful stuff. If you’re based in Moscow, do not miss August 6th at BarbaraBar where The Second Russian Soulful House Gathering (Facebook event) will take place with Stereotip, Soulmate and Brisk (probably) playing among many others.

» Download Summer Fondue Sessions #125

(mp3, 192kbps, 165Mb, downloaded 1179 times)

Summer Fondue Sessions #125 tracklist

    DJ Stereotip in the guest mix

  1. Sick ft. John & Kocin – Pixel 513 (Splendor & Slava’s 514 Remix) [Pierogi]
  2. Neo – Smile (Yukihiro Fukutomi Remix) [TriCircle Soul]
  3. The Sunburst Band – Our Lives Are Shaped (Grant Nelson Remix) [Z Records]
  4. Soul Element ft. Peven Everett – How Bad I Want Ya (Main Radio Mix) [House 4 Life]
  5. Maddslinky – Special (Atjazz Remix) [Tru Thoughts]
  6. Choklate – The Tea (Reel People Rework) [Reel People Music]
  7. Sun Orchestra – Forever [Franck Roger Productions]
  8. Micky More – Superfunk (Original Mix) [Street of Soul]
  9. Louie Vega ft. Blaze – Elements of Life (Richard Earnshaw Vocal Mix) [Not On Label]
  10. Olav Basoski – Streets Of Moscow (Brian Tappert Miami Re-Edit) [Fluential]
  11. Hippie Torrales & George Mena present Robin Reed – Wastelands (Soulful Instrumental Mix) [Universe Media]
  12. Pasha Brisk back into mix

  13. Justin Michael & Stephen Kimura – V.I.P (Justin Michael & Darwin Paul’s Exclusive Sax Mix) [M.o.D]
  14. Clemens Rumpf & David A. Tobin – Release The Tension (Soul Cola Release The Funk Remix) [Reelgroove]
  15. Keith Thompson – Borders Don’t Matter (Ralf Gum’s Classic Vocal Mix) [Waking Monster]
  16. Lelani – Another Day (Rob Hayes Remix) [CD-R]
  17. Sean Jay Dee ft. Excentric – She’s A Special Lady (Soulplate Club Remix) [Crossworld Vintage]
  18. Spanky Wonderland ft. Claire – How Many Times (Audiowhores Mix) [MAP Dance]
  19. JR Hartley ft. Lucie Cunningham – Out Of Time (Richard Earnshaw Mix) [Duffnote]
  20. Christian Alvarez – Be My Woman (Pearl & Dean Sax Dub) [Delecto]
  21. Johann – You Got Me (Vincent Kwok Mix) [Transport]

You still can (and should): subscribe to the RSS feedpodcast (or via iTunes), like our page on Facebook, follow us on Twitter.

Comments are closed.