Summer Fondue Sessions #136

Categories: Show's archive. Trackback.
18 December 2011

Summer Fondue Sessions The last episode of 2011 brought to you by DJ Soulmate. Time flies. These two hours stretch from soulful to more funkier mood with jacking touch. Soulmate’s on faya!

By good tradition, the next two episodes will feature top 2011 tracks as kind of The Year Report from both Soulmate and Brisk, so stay tuned, and Merry Mixmas, and Happy New Year! Thanks for being with Summer Fondue for 5+ years! We do it for you. ;)

» Download Summer Fondue Sessions #136

(mp3, 192kbps, 165Mb, downloaded 1143 times)

Summer Fondue Sessions #136 tracklist


  1. Koyla ft. Amalia & Tim Fuller – Angels Calling (Original) [Bombay]
  2. Mr. Fuzz ft. Tony Lindsay – Innocence Heart (Marco Finotello Mix) [Gotta Keep Faith]
  3. Justin Michael ft. Jackie Wilson – Ready For More (Richard’s Dub Mix) [Duffnote]
  4. DJ Chus & David Penn – Will I (Original Stereo Cool Mix) [Azuli]
  5. Knee Deep – Mysterious (Bobby D’Ambrosio Sunset Vocal Remix) [The Brothers]
  6. Markus Lerch & Markus Welter – Watch Out (Rawsoul Orchestra Classic Mix) [deeptown Music]
  7. Studio Apartment ft. Miho Fukuhara – Brand New Start (Grant Nelson Remix) [Apt.]
  8. The Thompson Project ft. Gary L – Messin’ With My Mind (UBP Classic Club Mix) [Soulfuric]
  9. Bluey Robinson – Showgirl (Dave Doyle Remix) [Sony Music]
  10. Kiko Navarro ft. Concha Buika – Up to the Sky (Earnshaw’s 2011 Rework) [Groovefinder]
  11. Saxsymbol ft. Lex Empress – Samba De Liberdade (Born To Funk Poolside Mix) [G-Rex]
  12. Giano – Salsa Salsa [Italiano]
  13. Cajmere & Gene Farris – Swing Set (Original Mix) [Cajual]
  14. Jimmy Raz – Ciao Ciao (Original Mix) [Lepento Records]
  15. Jackin Box – Big Mama (Original Mix) [Funk Mansion]
  16. Corduroy Mavericks – Funky Jazz (Orignal Mix) [Flapjack Records]
  17. Ryan Truman – Warm & Precious (Original) [Home Again]
  18. Bryan Jones – We Made It [Italiano Recordings]
  19. Mr.Patron – Pusher Man [Tequila Trax]
  20. Andy Ward & Random Soul – Come Together (Jay West Dub) [Random Soul]
  21. Elements of Life – This Christmas (Main Santos Mix) [Vega]

Quick links: subscribe to the RSS feedpodcast (or via iTunes), like our page on Facebook, follow us on Twitter.

Comments are closed.