Summer Fondue Sessions #141

Categories: Show's archive. Trackback.
26 February 2012

Summer Fondue Sessions With the spring and WMC 2012 just around the corner, Summer Fondue continues to deliver soulful hotness. Pasha Brisk is here today with 141th episode full of oldies and new goodies all the way from chilled to spicy funky affairs. Enjoy!

For new fans, we’re inviting you to subscribe to the RSS feedpodcast (or via iTunes) and like ourFacebook page.

» Download Summer Fondue Sessions #141

(mp3, 192kbps, 165Mb, downloaded 1051 times)

Summer Fondue Sessions #141 tracklist


  1. Zaki Ibrahim – Swimming (Original Mix) [DNH]
  2. Bevan Godden & Bob’ezy ft. Livingstone – Rise (Original Mix) [Seasons Limited]
  3. Hennings Project ft. Nickson – Do You Believe It (Original Mix) [Seamless Soul]
  4. DJ Fudge & Ezel ft. Mani Hoffman – Call My Name (Original Mix) [Tejal]
  5. The Layabouts ft. Portia Monique – Do Better (The Layabouts Vocal Mix) [Reel People Music]
  6. Franco De Mulero ft. Jessi Colasante – I Can See Why (Original Mix) [Kings Of Groove]
  7. Dom Navarra ft. Kat Kyrris – If You Knew (Reelsoul Vocal Mix) [Solid Ground Recordings]
  8. The Defloristics ft. Gary Poole – And She (Neo Philly Mix) [Sedsoul]
  9. Mike Scot ft. Saxy Mr. S – Life Is Love (Original Mix) [Stimulated Soul]
  10. Micky More & Kathy Brown – Show Me How To Love (Original Mix) [Street of Soul]
  11. Gloria Gaynor – Love Is Just A Heartbeat Away (Eric Kupper Club Mix) [BrookSide]
  12. Mojo Project – Could You (David Penn Mix) [Lovemonk]
  13. Steven Stone & Nicole Mitchell – Show Me Love (Carlos Vargas Phunk Remix) [Soul Deluxe]
  14. Jask ft. Jocie – Beautiful (Jocie in My Room Mix) [Soulfuric Deep]
  15. Dutchican Soul ft. Miss Bunty – Never Give Up (Original Mix) [Diamondhouse]
  16. Loui and Scibi ft. Nathalia – Giving You The Light (Scott Diaz Softone Vocal Mix) [Diamondhouse]
  17. Fabio Bacchini – Race To The Top [Blunt Tracks]
  18. Corduroy Mavericks – Bounce (Original Mix) [Drop Music]
  19. DJ Mes – Love Affair (Original Mix) [Guesthouse]
  20. Christian Alvarez & Lawrence Nadan – Get Up (Original Mix) [connect:d]

Comments are closed.