Summer Fondue Sessions #175

Categories: Show's archive. Trackback.
16 June 2013

Summer Fondue Sessions

»»» Download Summer Fondue Sessions #175

(mp3, 320kbps, 288Mb, downloaded 10257 times)


  1. Horatiu Dumitrescu – Reality Check [4 2 The Floor Records]
  2. Mass Digital – Late Night Ride (Original Mix) [Headset Recordings]
  3. Michael Mclardy & Dudley Strangeways – Can’t Sleep (Original Mix) [Deep Edition Recordings]
  4. Ozzi – Not Many (Original Mix) [All Over It Records]
  5. Rafael Yapudjian ft. Tasita D’mour – Justify My Love (Marcelo Nassi Remix) [A Casa Records]
  6. Poncho Warwick vs Wallly Callerio – Who Will Comfort Me (Deep Funk Mix) [Sampled Recordings]
  7. Nature Love – Santrope (Some More) (Union Effect DISKOvery Soul Vocal Mix) [Smooth Agent]
  8. Anto Vitale ft. Heidi Vogel Levo – Taxi Nights (Deep Inc Vocal Remix) [Camio]
  9. Neil Thompson & Nicole Mitchell – Facade (Danny Clark Vocal Mix) [Solid Ground Recordings]
  10. Sir Piers & Los Amigos Invisibles ft. Shaun Escoffery – She’s Gone Away (Sir Piers ‘Curious’ Main Mix) [Curious]
  11. Alfa Flite – Long Time (Fred Flite’s Longer Edit) [Llama Farm Recordings]
  12. MJ – Rock With You (Matt Early Remix) [CD-R]
  13. E. People ft. C. Robert Walker – We Loved (Maxi Summer Mix) [Sunnyside Up]
  14. Ondagroove – Bassfinger [Deep Nota]
  15. The Great Pretender – Urban Edit [House Warming Music]
  16. Petrus – For U (Original Mix) [Deepjacking Recordings]
  17. XJN – Back To Work (Bryan Jones Remix) [Coyote Cuts Recordings]
  18. Alex Augello – Another Love (Original Mix) [Boogie Basics]
  19. Nico K – Back Together (South Of Rossevelt Mix) [Blackcherry]
  20. Mr Shandaar – Lose Control (Original Mix) [Juiced Music]
  21. Francesco De Argentis – House of Happiness (Original Mix) [Tall House Digital]
  22. Lucas Keizer – Naked Science [Tango]

Comments are closed.