Summer Fondue Sessions #179

Categories: Show's archive. Trackback.
11 August 2013

Summer Fondue Sessions

»»» Download Summer Fondue Sessions #179

(mp3, 320kbps, 288Mb, downloaded 12334 times)


  1. Static Plastic – State Of Grace (Hillbilly Remix) [Static Plastic]
  2. Meropa Park – Live A Lil’ (Suges Remix) [Deeper Shades Recordings]
  3. DJ Prosper ft. Dula – That Something (Kwanasoul Feel So Good Remix) [RealD Records]
  4. Ntsako ft. Breezy – I Am Only Human (2896 Main Vocal Mix) [DNH]
  5. D-Reflection ft. Christa – Shoot From The Heart (Original Mix) [Adaptation Music]
  6. Le Gud Life – Shinning Star [Soul Candi Records]
  7. Hubert Street – Live Your Life (Mark Di Meo & Tony Loreto Remix) [King Street]
  8. Philadelphia – Genie [Static Plastic]
  9. Ralf GUM ft. Jocelyn Mathieu – Everything (Ralf GUM Main Mix) [GOGO Music]
  10. New Believers – Heavy Rain (Drexmeister Rework) [Solitone Music]
  11. Urban Sound Lab, Selina Campbell – Nothing New (USL and Toni E Alternative Mix) [Room Control]
  12. Tony Momrelle – What You Waitin’ For (Reel People Vocal Mix) [Reel People Music]
  13. Rhemi, Lynn Lockamy – Warning (Rhemi Main Mix) [Rhemi Music]
  14. Distant People ft. Tasita D’Mour – Change It With Love (Original Mix) [Quantize Recordings]
  15. Neo – Smile (Dolls Combers Sunrise Mix) [Tricircle Recordings]
  16. Lewis Ferrier, J-Sax – The Brighter Side Of Life (Original Mix) [Stimulated Soul Recordings]
  17. Marco Valery & Francesco De Argentis – Beautiful Cities (Marco Valery Mix) [Look At You]
  18. Jay’s Toy Robot – Love [Salt Shaker Records]
  19. Antonio Santana – Moroko (Soulplate Redub) [Pole Position Recordings]
  20. Sean Escoffery – Days Like This (Deepah Dub Re-Rub) [Quantize Recordings]

Comments are closed.