Summer Fondue Sessions #187

Categories: Show's archive. Trackback.
1 December 2013

Summer Fondue Sessions

»»» Download Summer Fondue Sessions #187

(mp3, 320kbps, 288Mb, downloaded 12025 times)


  1. Cool Affair – Djambe [Cool Affair Records]
  2. Sai & Ribatone ft. Thiwe – Avenue of Dreams (Instrumental) [Tribe Records]
  3. Sir LSG & Brian Temba & Kafele – All I Am (Sir LSG Original Instrumental) [GOGO Music]
  4. Beppe Gioia Of Garage Family ft. Michael Watford – Le Moko [Unified]
  5. Footsounds & Deep Serenity ft. Siya – All For You (Art & Sole’s Soloist Mix) [Multi Soul Records]
  6. EthniqueFusion – Park La Musica (Original Mix) [Deep Night Entertainment]
  7. Deep Suite & Michael Ashe ft. Darian Crouse – Good Night (Original Mix) [Atal]
  8. Calvin Fallo & Tellaman – That Girl (Pascal Morais’s Bbq Mix) [DM.Recordings]
  9. De Sal ft. Patricia Edwards – Aint Nobody Loving Me But You (Benny T Remix) [Melomania Records]
  10. DelsoMusic – Jazz Culture (Main Mix) [Ancestral Recordings]
  11. Dolls Combers & Carla Prather – Touch My Soul (DC Original Vocal Mix) [Dolls Combers Records]
  12. DJ Garphie ft. Gemini – U Are (Original) [Think! House Music]
  13. Jonny Montana & Dawn Williams – Amazing (Original Mix) [Camio]
  14. Tre Virdure – You’re My All (Tee’s InHouse Mix) [Inhouse]
  15. Chuck Love – Set Me Free (Deep Mix) [Vista]
  16. The Other One ft. Sarah Smith – Pictures (Richard Earnshaw’s Classic Vocal Mix) [Duffnote]
  17. Soulful Session Starring Lynn Lockamy – Hostile Takeover (Frankie Knuckles & Eric Kuppers’ Director’s Cut Mix) [Tony Records]
  18. Sheree Hicks – Something For Nothing (Honeycomb Old School Mix) [Honeycomb Music]
  19. Arco – My Light (Original Mix) [DOPE Records]

Comments are closed.