Summer Fondue Sessions #194

Categories: Show's archive. Trackback.
9 March 2014

»»» Download Summer Fondue Sessions #194

(mp3, 320kbps, 288Mb, downloaded 13000 times)


  1. Deep Xcape – La Samba [Deep Xcape Music]
  2. Irfan – Xiame (instrumental) [Still Music]
  3. Julius the Mad Thinker ft. Desla – One Night (Justin’s Cabana Mix) [Phuture Sole]
  4. Black Motion ft. Xoli – Set Me Free (Ezel Remix) [Ocha Mzansi]
  5. Pushim – Like A Sunshine, My Memory (EOL Mix) [Ki/oon Records]
  6. Anto Vitale – Theorema Del Faya (Tea Party Vocal) [Tea Party Music]
  7. Alex Finkin & Reverend P feat. Jocelyn Mathieu – Can’t Get Enough (Latin Mix) [Animal House]
  8. Alpha & Olmega ft. Mpande – Reaching For The Sun (Filipe Narcisos Remix) [AM Roots Music]
  9. Dirty Harry – Jazz Nebula (Original Mix) [Vibe Boutique Records]
  10. The Funklovers ft. Charles Dockins – Miss Your Love (The Funklovers Soulful Mix) [The Brothers]
  11. Double You – We All Need Love (Rob Hayes 2010 Remix) [CD-R]
  12. Reel People feat. Tony Momrelle – It Will Be (Kyoto Jazz Massive Remix) [Papa]
  13. Alankara & Jazzy D ft.Lodewijk Van Gorp – Feel What We Have (Original Mix) [Prana Records]
  14. Marquito – Around Love (Original) [Panevino Music]
  15. Seb Skalski ft. Donald Sheffey – I am Over You (Original Mix) [Purple Music]
  16. Ciappy DJ & Davide Murri ft. Russoul – Don’t Give Up (Dave Doyle Remix) [Universe Media]
  17. Peyton – A Higher Place [Hed Kandi]
  18. Jamiroquai – Too Young To Die (Pasha NoFrost Funky Jam) [CD-R]
  19. Scott Diaz ft. Lenny Hamilton – Needin’ Your Love (Random Soul Vocal Mix) [connect:d]
  20. Ralf GUM ft. Kenny Bobien – The Only Way (Ralf GUM Main Mix) [GOGO Music]

Comments are closed.