Summer Fondue Sessions #207

Categories: Show's archive. Trackback.
7 September 2014

»»» Download Summer Fondue Sessions #207

(mp3, 320kbps, 288Mb, downloaded 2094 times)


  1. Andy Compton – Quietstorm (Original Mix) [Peng]
  2. Stacey Mallory – Sax Meets House (Main Mix) [4 Real Records]
  3. David Harness & Charles Spencer – Taboo Jazz [Loveslap]
  4. The Rurals – Sorry (Sax Mix) [Peng]
  5. Roomsa ft. Lady Sarah – Come With Me (Original Vocal) [Salted Music]
  6. House Of Soul ft. Rochelle Rice – Everyday (UDP Vocal Mix) [Phuture Sole]
  7. Bryan Gerrard ft. Alexia – Higher Ground (Chuck Love’s Organic Mix) [Vino]
  8. Husky ft. Natalie Conway – What Do I Do (Original Mix) [Muzik 4 Tomorrow]
  9. Gabriel Rene – Spirit [Soulfuric]
  10. Danny Pearce – Suddenly Lovin’ (Eddie Hernandez Mix) [Stereo Sushi]
  11. FCL – It’s You (Mousse T.’s Discotronic Mix) [Defected]
  12. Groove Junkies ft. Alexander Sky – I’ve Got It Bad (GJ’s Classic Vox) [MoreHouse]
  13. Rob Hayes – Diamond Love [CD-R]
  14. Deepswing ft. Kristi Lomax – Love Is… (Disco Transit Mix) [Generate]
  15. Knee Deep ft. Brooke Russel – I Won’t Let You Down (Knee Deep Club Mix) [Knee Deep USA]
  16. Panevino – Nobody (Main Mix) [Look At You]
  17. Miguel Migs – So Far (Josh Heath’s Funky Hat Remix) [Salted Music]
  18. Fred Everything & JT Donaldson ft. Aima The Dreamer – Memories (Original Mix) [Lazy Days Music]
  19. Fred Everything – Soulmates (Studio C) [OM Records]
  20. Balage – Love We Left Behind (Macam’s Late Jack Mix) [Hermosa]

Comments are closed.