Summer Fondue Sessions #211

Categories: Show's archive. Trackback.
2 November 2014

»»» Download Summer Fondue Sessions #211

(mp3, 320kbps, 288Mb, downloaded 2365 times)


  1. Physics ft. Alexandra – So Glad (Hideo Kobayashi Remix) [Soulstar]
  2. Matthew Bandy & Jake Childs ft. Derek Mayo – Feel It (Vocal Mix) [Seasons]
  3. Aloma – Going Home (Jerk House Connection Remix) [Uno Mas Digital Recordings]
  4. DJ MFR- All I Need (Haldo & Mascaro Mix) [Transport]
  5. Manuel Herrero ft. Josephine Sweet – Music Will Make Come True (Soul Mix) [Tormenta]
  6. Soulplate ft. Marck Jamz ñ Passing Me By (Vibe Mix) [Soulplate Records]
  7. Brian Lucas – Slave to the Vibe (Nicolas Bassi Remix) [MAP Dance Records]
  8. Cuebur ft. Thandi Draai – I’m In Love (Dirty Harry Main Vocal Mix) [Vibe Boutique Records]
  9. Ondagroove – Feel So High [Deep Nota]
  10. Lewis Ferrier, J-Sax – The Brighter Side Of Life (Original Mix) [Stimulated Soul Recordings]
  11. Rhythmcentric – New School Fusion (Dave Doyle Remix) [Look At You]
  12. MJ – Rock With You (Matt Early Remix) [CD-R]
  13. Cerrone ft. Jocelyn Brown – Hooked On You (Jamie Lewis Main Mix) [Malligator]
  14. Gershon Jackson, EL – Back Again (Michele Chiavarini Vocal Remix) [Omni Music Solutions]
  15. Fonda Rae – Over Like A Fat Rat (Jazz-n-Groove Classic Mix) [Z Records]
  16. Deep Touch – Want Me Back (Sebastian Krieg Remix) [Realbasic]
  17. DJ Circle – Call it a Day (Original Mix) [Realbasic]
  18. Random Soul – Mysterious (Extended Vocal) [Random Soul Recordings]
  19. Ryan Truman – Foote Down (Original Mix) [Juiced Music]
  20. Torvill & Deen ft. Tyree Cooper – Keep It Poppin’ (The Sounddiggers Raunchy Rerub) [Groove Baby Digital]
  21. Pete Le Freq – Love Multipler (Original Mix) [294 Records]

Comments are closed.