Summer Fondue Sessions #180

Categories: Show's archive. Trackback.
25 August 2013

Summer Fondue Sessions

»»» Download Summer Fondue Sessions #180

(mp3, 320kbps, 288Mb, downloaded 11616 times)


  1. Studio Apartment – Barulhos [RD Japan]
  2. Malena – More Afro [Freestyle]
  3. Barrio Jazz Gang – Hot Jacket [Funky Juice Records]
  4. Chumbera – Melissa [Wagram Records]
  5. Llorca – Indigo Blues [F Communications]
  6. Joey Negro, The Sunburst Band, Pete Simpson – Why Wait For Tomorrow (Joey Negro Extended Mix) [Z Records]
  7. Random Soul ft. Chuck Love – Another Day (Cool Million Vocal) [Random Soul Recordings]
  8. Sol Papa – Promenade des Anglais (Soul In The 70’s Mix) [Native Music Recordings]
  9. Negrocan – Cada Vez (Guy Robin Club Edit) [Swing City]
  10. Over Street – The Bottle (Original Mix) [Sole]
  11. Mr. Untel – Manouche Dream [Elliot Music]
  12. Louie Austen – Glamour Girl [Klein Records]
  13. Club Des Belugas – Some Like It Hot [Chinchin Records]
  14. Cirque du Soleil – Emballa (Llorca Remix) [Soulstar]
  15. The Brand New Heavies – Dream Come True (Heavies Disco 2000 Mix) [Delicious Vinyl]
  16. Joey Negro & The Sunburst Band ft. Donna Gardier & Diane Charlemagne – The Secret Life Of Us (Extended Mix) [Z Records]
  17. Stonebridge ft. Julie Morrison & Jay Soul – Show You How [Hed Kandi]
  18. Delegation – What Took You So Long [Ariola]
  19. Cool Million ft. Kenny Thomas – Without Your Love (12″ Mix) [Sedsoul]
  20. The Copasetic – Dance With Me (Juan Laya & Jorge Montiel Disco Boogie Rework) [DiverseCity Music]
  21. Loui & Scibi ft. Nathalia – Giving You The Light (Original Mix) [Diamondhouse]
  22. Jamiroquai – Runaway [Sony BMG]
  23. Daft Punk ft. Pharrell Williams – Get Lucky (Extended Mix) [Columbia]

Summer Fondue Sessions #179

Categories: Show's archive. Trackback.
11 August 2013

Summer Fondue Sessions

»»» Download Summer Fondue Sessions #179

(mp3, 320kbps, 288Mb, downloaded 12334 times)


  1. Static Plastic – State Of Grace (Hillbilly Remix) [Static Plastic]
  2. Meropa Park – Live A Lil’ (Suges Remix) [Deeper Shades Recordings]
  3. DJ Prosper ft. Dula – That Something (Kwanasoul Feel So Good Remix) [RealD Records]
  4. Ntsako ft. Breezy – I Am Only Human (2896 Main Vocal Mix) [DNH]
  5. D-Reflection ft. Christa – Shoot From The Heart (Original Mix) [Adaptation Music]
  6. Le Gud Life – Shinning Star [Soul Candi Records]
  7. Hubert Street – Live Your Life (Mark Di Meo & Tony Loreto Remix) [King Street]
  8. Philadelphia – Genie [Static Plastic]
  9. Ralf GUM ft. Jocelyn Mathieu – Everything (Ralf GUM Main Mix) [GOGO Music]
  10. New Believers – Heavy Rain (Drexmeister Rework) [Solitone Music]
  11. Urban Sound Lab, Selina Campbell – Nothing New (USL and Toni E Alternative Mix) [Room Control]
  12. Tony Momrelle – What You Waitin’ For (Reel People Vocal Mix) [Reel People Music]
  13. Rhemi, Lynn Lockamy – Warning (Rhemi Main Mix) [Rhemi Music]
  14. Distant People ft. Tasita D’Mour – Change It With Love (Original Mix) [Quantize Recordings]
  15. Neo – Smile (Dolls Combers Sunrise Mix) [Tricircle Recordings]
  16. Lewis Ferrier, J-Sax – The Brighter Side Of Life (Original Mix) [Stimulated Soul Recordings]
  17. Marco Valery & Francesco De Argentis – Beautiful Cities (Marco Valery Mix) [Look At You]
  18. Jay’s Toy Robot – Love [Salt Shaker Records]
  19. Antonio Santana – Moroko (Soulplate Redub) [Pole Position Recordings]
  20. Sean Escoffery – Days Like This (Deepah Dub Re-Rub) [Quantize Recordings]

Summer Fondue Sessions #178

Categories: Show's archive. Trackback.
28 July 2013

Summer Fondue Sessions

»»» Download Summer Fondue Sessions #178

(mp3, 320kbps, 288Mb, downloaded 19822 times)


  1. Rocco Careri & Arturo Macchiavelli ft. Vanee – The Glow Of Love (Original Mix) [Solid Ground Recordings]
  2. Stevie Wonder – For Your Love (Nassau Re-Loved Mix) [CD-R]
  3. David Shaw & Carolyn Harding – When Love Calls (Deep Soul Mix) [Kontinuous Music]
  4. Tyron Dixon ft. John Davis – Bringing Back (Tyron Dixon’s Original Mix) [SOUNDMEN On WAX]
  5. Copyright ft. Tasita D’mour – Release Yourself (Main Mix) [Copyright]
  6. Barbara Tucker, DJ Q – Groove Odyssey Theme (Original) [Groove Odyssey]
  7. Pasha NoFrost & Pete Simpson – What We Need (Original Classic Mix) [In My House]
  8. ElektroOrganik ft. Christian Fontana – Revolutions (Earnshaw’s Re-Touch) [Duffnote]
  9. Nathan G vs. Una Mas – I Will Follow (Follow Andrea F. On SoundCloud Mash) [CD-R]
  10. Random Soul – Hooked Upon Your Love (Pasha NoFrost Remix) [Random Soul Recordings]
  11. Miguel Migs – Those Things (Migs Salted Dub) [Salted Music]
  12. Mario Dubbz – Nice & Slo (Main Mix) [House 4 Life]
  13. Alysha Kid – Let Me Try [Tequila Trax]
  14. Dimitri DJ – Kapitan (Club Mix) [Bigfoot Music]
  15. Darren Glen & Ben Grayson – We Got A Funk 2009 (Soul Tornado Remix) [Vinyl Pusher]
  16. Harlem Hustlers ft. Linda Lee Hopkins – All About The Paper (Massimo Berardi Classic Vocal Mix) [D:Vision]
  17. THC – Keep On Dancin’ (Deep Josh Mix) [Applefunk]
  18. Dennis Ferrer – Hey Hey (Shane D’s Special Edit) [CD-R]
  19. Rawsoul Orchestra ft. Sybille – Been Robbed (Jack’n’Daniels Steal The Groove Mix) [Player Records]
  20. Cerrone vs. Lady Gaga – Look For Love vs. Just Dance [CD-R]

  22. Sister Sledge – We Are Family (Steve Anderson DMC Remix) [Atlantic]