Amira – Don’t Make Me Beg

Categories: Releases. Trackback.
28 October 2008

Movement Soul New Jersey based DJ and producer Jihad Muhammad delivered a new EP on his own Movement Soul on October 29th. A beautifully arranged laid back “Don’t Make Me Beg” with live keys and guitars and the vocal of veteran singer Amira (loving both versions, plying them in my mind these autumn days…), and piano cut “Eternal Keys” just in Jihad’s style.

Amira – Don’t Make Me Beg / Eternal Keys [Movement Soul]:

  1. Don’t Make Me Beg (Vocal Mix)
  2. [audio:|titles=Don’t Make Me Beg (Vocal Mix)|artists=Amira]
  3. Don’t Make Me Beg (Dub Mix)
  4. [audio:|titles=Don’t Make Me Beg (Dub Mix)|artists=Amira]
  5. Eternal Keys
  6. [audio:|titles=Eternal Keys|artists=Jihad Muhammad]

Comments (2) for "Amira – Don’t Make Me Beg"

  1. […] – Don’t Make Me Beg (Vocal Mix) [Movement […]

  2. […] “No More War” was a hot topic tune about today’s world by New-Jersey’s himself Jihad Muhammad featuring talented vocalist Chris Dockins. The Reprise from that package is still on […]