Summer Fondue Sessions #74

Categories: Show's archive. Trackback.
2 August 2009

Summer Fondue Sessions Fresh out of the mixer, Summer Fondue No. 74 brings you some West Coast deeper vibes and even some clubbing sounds at the end. Enjoy the rest of the summer!

Summer Fondue Sessions #74 tracklist

  1. Julien Jabre – That Day [Elias]
  2. Fred Everything ft. Roy Davis Jr. – Next To Me (Original Mix) [Bombay]
  3. New Mondo ft. Lisa Shaw – I Want Cha (Haldo Deep Mix) [Transport]
  4. Tortured Soul – Home To You (Chuck Love Remix) [Coco Soul]
  5. Oriental Funk Stew – Sweet Melody (Fred Everything & Olivier Desmet Mix) [Amenti Music]
  6. S. Grooves – It Doesn’t All Have To Be Techy [Beautiful Instruments]
  7. Vincent Kwok & Leedia – Share With Me (Deep Space Nine Dub) [Gossip]
  8. Haldo – Maceio (Miskibo Remix) [Transport]
  9. Kemal ft. Leslie Carter – Can’t Help (Main Mix) [Seasons Limited]
  10. DJ Roland Clark – Goodbye Love (SC Vox) [King Street]
  11. Heather Johnson – Under My Skin (MuthaFunkaz Rebirth Remix) [King Street]
  12. Vick Lavender ft. Peter Jericho – Better Baby (Man-X Sunset Nights Full Vocal Mix) [Sophisticado]
  13. Jay-J with Charlene Moore – Love Alive (Extended Mix) [Shifted Music]
  14. New Mondo ft. Leedia Urteaga – Enamorada [Transport]
  15. Generous Flavour – Waiting (Original Club Mix) [Swing City]
  16. Michael Watford – So Into You (Bobby D’Ambrosio’s Alt Mix) [Osio]
  17. Yass – I Won’t [Defected]
  18. Dennis Ferrer – Sinfonia Della Notte [Strictly Rhythm] + Warren Clarke – Get It (Acapella) [Fluential]
  19. Rasmus Faber ft. Linda Sunblad – Always (Studio Apartment Museum Mix) [Farplane]
  20. Ame – Rej (A Hundred Birds Beatless Mix) [Defected]
  21. Oliver Cheatham – Get Down Saturday Night [MCA]

»»» Download Summer Fondue Sessions #74

[audio:|titles=Summer Fondue Sessions #74|artists=DJ Soulmate]
(MP3, 128kbps, ~110Mb, downloaded already 893 times)

Podcast lover? RSS feedCatch the feed!

Comments are closed.