Summer Fondue Sessions #82

Categories: Show's archive. Trackback.
22 November 2009

Summer Fondue Sessions 82th issue of Summer Fondue Sessions is online. This week in the first hour we have another guestmix, this time from Brazilian Thomas Lamachia with nice selection of soulful grooves; and me back into mix in the second part with some fresh ones.

BTW the next issue on December 6th will also celebrate my birthday.

[audio:|titles=Summer Fondue Sessions #82|artists=DJ Soulmate]

Summer Fondue Sessions #82 tracklist

    Thomas Lamachia in the guestmix

  1. Jazzloungerz ft. Natasha Watts – Hold On (Vocal remix) [Seamless]
  2. Vick Lavender ft. R.J. Green – Afterparty for Two (Man X Sunset Nights Vocal mix) [Sophisticado]
  3. Kwality Kontrol ft. Alana Bridgewater – Don’t Stop (Rob Hayes remix) [Reelgroove]
  4. Michelle Weeks & Dawn Tallman – We’re Gonna Make It (Benzo Alternative mix) [Code Red]
  5. Red ft. Rosie Gaines – Release the Pressure (Soulmagic remix) [Disco:Wax]
  6. DJ Jorj ft. Abby Joyce – What Am I to do (Tikyo Soulful Instrumental) [SHE]
  7. Morten Trust ft. Teebee – Everything (Original remix) [Soulmagic]
  8. Audio Affinity ft. Gemma Roe – All for Me (Shane D remix) [Daddy Funky]
  9. Another Chance – I Can’t Wait (Original remix) [Phonetic]
  10. Yass pr. Jay & Tahira – All I’m Asking For (Main remix) [Grei Matter]
  11. Cortes ft. Terry Dexter – Dream (Island Groove Instrumental remix) [Kolonki]
  12. DJ Soulmate back into mix

  13. Ayce DJ & Karlito ft. Paul Lee – Havana (Richard Earnshaw Classic Vocal Mix) [One51]
  14. DeepCitySoul – Earthly Angel (Sir Piers ‘Curious’ Remix) [DeeCeeEss]
  15. Sean McCabe & Adeola Ranson – A Little More Love (Main Vocal Mix) [Soul Heaven]
  16. Bah Samba ft. The Fatback Band vs. SuSu Bobien – Wondrous Speaking Drums (D-Reflection Mash-Up) [CD-R]
  17. B.A.D. Connection – Be Thankful (Classic Club Mix) [Purple Music]
  18. Roed Svensk ft. Simon Green – Never Be The Same (Late Night Dub) [Knee Deep USA]
  19. Loui & Scibi ft. Jacob A. – This Is How We Do It (DJ Meme Mix) [Diamondhouse]
  20. Masters At Work ft. India – Backfired (Joey Negro Mix) [MAW Records]
  21. Patrice Rushen – Haven’t You Heard (12″ Single Version) [Elektra]

»»» Download Summer Fondue Sessions #82

(MP3, 192kbps, ~165Mb, downloaded already 774 times)

Please do subscribe to the RSS feedpodcast.

Comments (4) for "Summer Fondue Sessions #82"

  1. redzukee

    one of the best mix so far..

  2. redzukee

    one of the best mix so far..