Summer Fondue Sessions #133

Categories: Show's archive. Trackback.
6 November 2011

Summer Fondue Sessions Pasha Brisk is on duties this week bringing you 133th Summer Fondue Sessions, classic one with some awesome forgotten oldies and great fresh tunes. We would like to thank you all once again for your comments and support. Our Facebook page will have a 1000 of fans pretty soon.

» Download Summer Fondue Sessions #133

(mp3, 192kbps, 165Mb, downloaded 1044 times)

Summer Fondue Sessions #133 tracklist


  1. Big Brooklyn Red – All I Want (Vocal Mix) [Deep Haven]
  2. Morrisson – You Can’t Go Wrong (Original Vocal Mix) [Swank]
  3. The Jinks ft. Lady Alma – Wake Up Running (Main) [Jinks Inc]
  4. Jada – Love Is (Love Breeze) (Love Is In The Air 12″ Vox) [Code Red]
  5. Danny Pearce – Suddenly Lovin’ (Ed Funk Remix) [Duffnote]
  6. East West Affair – The World In My Eyes (Original Mix) [Seamless Soul]
  7. Jocasta – Girls Are Evil (Groove Junkies Classic Vox) [MoreHouse]
  8. Mr. Moon & Angel D ft. Michael Flaming – Soulmate (Eric Jadi Remix) [Duffnote]
  9. Roberto De Carlo ft. Joshua – Never Forget (Classic Vocal Mix) [GOGO Music]
  10. Soulmagic – New Player (Special Edit) [CD-R]
  11. Caviar ft. Ronnie Canada – Never Stop Lovin’ You (Soul Cartel ft. Saxy Mr S Main Room Sax Vocal Mix) [daddy funk]
  12. Ray Paxon ft. Syb – Dream On (Original Mix) [Prog City Deep]
  13. Bad 2 The Bone ft. Denise Gordon – Never Gonna Stop (Vocal Mix) [Liquid Deep]
  14. The Layabouts & Jem Seed ft. Yannis – Sunshine (Layabouts Classic Vocal Mix) [Healthy Records]
  15. Nathanmas – Star Lover (Martin’s Soul Dub) [Soul Purpose]
  16. Housemates – Without You (Milk & Sugar’s ‘Pure House’ Club Mix) [Milk and Sugar]
  17. Christian Alvarez & Mad Mark ft. Terri B. – Living Joy (Dub Mix) [Duffnote]
  18. Chuck Love – Spread The Love (Jamie Lewis Purple Funk Mix) [Salted Music]
  19. Michelle Weeks – The Light (UBP Classic Mix) [Soulfuric]
  20. Nightrhymes – Music & Harmony (Main Mix) [Purple Music]
  21. JD73 – Love Will Save The Day (Richard Earnshaw Vocal Mix) [Z Records]

Quick links: subscribe to the RSS feedpodcast (or via iTunes), like our page on Facebook, follow us on Twitter.

Comments are closed.