Summer Fondue Sessions #168

Categories: Show's archive. Trackback.
10 March 2013

Summer Fondue Sessions DJ Soulmate is keeping up with the classic approach this week again with 168th episode. In the first hour we’re having something deeper and on the chilled side with R’n’B flavour (oh my), while in the second part it is all going pure soulful with a selection of some of the greatest older tunes. Enjoy today’s Fondue!

» Download Summer Fondue Sessions #168

(mp3, 320kbps, 288Mb, downloaded 9897 times)

Summer Fondue Sessions #168 track list


  1. Lebzito ft. Thulipilis – Singing (Brother C SoulTwins Broken Journey Mix) [Jack 2 Jazz Records]
  2. Black Motion ft. Jah Rich – Banane Mavoko (Justin Imperiale Instrumental Mix) [Tribe]
  3. Kind Of ft. J’Something – Game Over (Carlos Vargas Spiritual Mix) [Ceremony]
  4. Essential I – Lets Hold On (Main Mix) [Deepen]
  5. Ne Yo – Closer (DJ Leo & Guy Robin main vocal mix) [Raw House]
  6. Kem – Without You (Scott Wozniak Remix) [Ultra]
  7. John Legend – Save Room (Reelsoul Main Mix) [Sole Channel]
  8. Black Eyed Peas ft. Oveous Maximus – I Got A Feelin’ (Mr. V & Reelsoul Main Mix] [Sole Channel]
  9. Trina Broussard – Losing My Mind (David Harness Shelter Vocal Mix) [Restricted Access]
  10. Ruben Studdard – Together Forever (Darryl James DFA Remix) [SonyATV]
  11. Pad Beryll ft. Andrea Love – Under Your Spell (Reprise) [Reelgroove]
  12. Roberto De Carlo & Mirco Esposito ft. Colin Corvez – It’s All on You (Main Mix) [Deeptown Music]
  13. Andrea Carissimi ft. Wendy Lewis – Power In You (Andrea Carissimi Soulful Mix) [Just4Funk]
  14. James Bryan ft. Re’nee Wynter – Beautiful World (Central Avenue 2009 Remix) [Barcoda]
  15. Mayhem & Bones – Feels Good (M’s Re-Played Mix) [Soul Purpose]
  16. Richard Earnshaw – Feel Love (Unreleased Club Mix) [Duffnote]
  17. Bobby D’Ambrosio ft. Kelli Sae – Optimistic (D’Ambrosio & Tappert Club Remix) [Soulfuric]
  18. James Ratcliff & Tommy Blaize – Makin It with You (James Ratcliff Vocal) [ZooGroove]
  19. Ferry B ft. Danna Leese – Don’t Stop The Feeling (Original Live Mix) [M.o.D]
  20. Neo – Smile (Guido Craveiro’s Soul2heaven Mix) [Tricircle Recordings]
  21. Grant Nelson – The Sound [Swing City]

Links we want to share: RSS feedpodcast subscription (or via iTunes), and our Facebook page and Twitter.

Comments are closed.