Summer Fondue Sessions #189

Categories: Show's archive. Trackback.
29 December 2013

»»» Download Summer Fondue Sessions #189

(mp3, 320kbps, 288Mb, downloaded 12695 times)

This week we got Top 2013 tracks selected by both Pasha Brisk and Artem Soulmate, mixed by Pasha Brisk. Happy holidays!


  1. Deep Suite & Michael Ashe ft. Darian Crouse – Good Night (Original Mix) [Atal]
  2. Sir LSG & Brian Temba & Kafele – All I Am (DJ Spinna Galatic Soul Remix) [GOGO Music]
  3. Calvin Fallo & Tellaman – That Girl (Pascal Morais’s Bbq Mix) [DM.Recordings]
  4. Meropa Park – Live A Lil’ (Suges Remix) [Deeper Shades Recordings]
  5. Alankara & Jazzy D ft. Han Litz – Pacifique [Prana Rec.]
  6. George Benson – Give Me The Night (DJ Meme Deep In The Night Long Mix) [CD-R]
  7. Urban Sound Lab, Selina Campbell – Nothing New (USL and Toni E Alternative Mix) [Room Control]
  8. Ralf GUM ft. Jocelyn Mathieu – Everything (Ralf GUM Main Mix) [GOGO Music]
  9. Robosonic & Adana Twins – La Fique (Original Mix) [2DIY4]
  10. Rocco Careri & Arturo Macchiavelli ft. Vanee – The Glow Of Love (Original Mix) [Solid Ground Recordings]
  11. Daft Punk ft. Pharrell – Get Lucky (Rob Hayes Club Edit) [CD-R]
  12. PTY LTD – I Cannot Lie (DJ Freestyle’s Remix) [Integrity Records]
  13. Joshua Evangelista ft. Jacy Sim – Everything You Dreamed (Original Mix) [Solar Sounds]
  14. Random Soul – Hooked Up On Your Love (Extended) [Random Soul Recordings]
  15. Joey Negro & The Sunburst Band – The Secret Life Of Us (Director’s Cut Signature Mix) [Z Records]
  16. Chieko Kinbara ft. Josh Milan – Time To Love (Grant Nelson Remix) [Grand Gallery]
  17. Jay’s Toy Robot – Love [Salt Shaker Records]
  18. Brian Lucas – Slave to the Vibe (Nicolas Bassi Remix) [MAP Dance Records]
  19. Andrea Carissimi Soul Project – Brand New Day (Original Mix) [Just4Funk]
  20. Colette – Hotwire (Sonny Fodera Classic Mix) [Candy Talk Records]
  21. Random Soul – Mysterious (Extended Vocal) [Random Soul Recordings]
  22. Mr Shandaar – Lose Control (Original Mix) [Juiced Music]

Comments are closed.