Summer Fondue Sessions #190

Categories: Show's archive. Trackback.
12 January 2014

»»» Download Summer Fondue Sessions #190

(mp3, 320kbps, 288Mb, downloaded 12931 times)

This week we got DJ Soulmate in the mix in the first part and our old friends Pasha NoFrost and Kolya Smart with their GRUVBOX radioshow presenting their version of top 2013 tracks. Enjoy.


  1. Miraflores – Riverbend’s Song (Original) [Stereoheaven]
  2. Fuel – Do 4 Love (Original House Mix) [Hed Kandi]
  3. Jask ft. Jocie – Beautiful (Moon Rocket’s Ristretto Mix) [Soulfuric]
  4. Hennings Project ft. Daryl Strodes – Can’t Wait (UPZ Phunky Mix) [soWHAT]
  5. Barbara Walker – Saved Me (Louis Benedetti’s Alternate Vocal Mix) [Soulshine]
  6. Richard Earnshaw – Feel Love (Decade Mix) [Duffnote]
  7. Flapjackers – Magic In Your Eyes [Sour Mash Audio]
  8. Corduroy Mavericks – Open Your Eyes [Flapjack Records]
  9. Rasmus Faber ft. Clara Mendes – Demanda (Miguel Migs Dub) [Farplane]
  10. Justin Michael & Blake Reary – Watching Her Move (Yogi & Husky Dub Mix) [Ultra]
  11. Vincent Kwok pr. Morrisson – After My Love (Vincent Kwok’s Pumped Up Mix) [Eight Fifteen]
  12. Volta Bureau – Alley Cat (Instrumental Mix) [Defected]

  14. Dolls Combers ft. Nicole Mitchell – Don’t Stop (DC Manchester Vocal Mix) [Dolls Combers Records]
  15. Samir Maslo – All My Love [In My House]
  16. Jamiroquai – Too Young To Die (Pasha NoFrost Funky Jam) [CD-R]
  17. Random Soul – Mysterious (Richard Earnshaw Vocal) [Random Soul Recordings]
  18. Antonello Ferrari & Jennifer Wallace – Make Room For Me (Joey Negro Extended Disco Mix) [Z Records]
  19. Timmy Vegas ft. Kerry Davies – Get Yourself Together (Timmy’s B’ham Disco Authority Mix) [Z Records]
  20. Andrew Hartley & Michelle Weeks – My Deliverer (Pasha NoFrost Dizko Mix) [Rejoice Records]
  21. Funktransplant – The Thang (Kinky Movement Remix) [REPLAY DIGITAL]
  22. Jamie Lewis, Michelle Weeks, Natasha Watts, Marc Evans – Respect (Jamie Lewis goes Disco mix) [Purple Music]
  23. Mitch Matlock – No Apologies (Scott Diaz Remix) [Rejoice Records]
  24. Dutchican Soul – Get On Down (Kolya Smart Remix) [Salted Music]
  25. Rhemi ft. Lynn Lockamy – Warning (Rhemi’s Main Mix) [Rhemi Music]
  26. Chuck Love – Illusion (Original Mix) [Vino]
  27. Skream ft. Sam Frank – Rollercoaster (Dimitri From Paris Remix) [CD-R]
  28. Todd Terje – Strandbar (Disko Version) [Olsen Records]
  29. Robosonic & Adana Twins, Michael Grey Danism & Rae – Remember La Fique (Pasha NoFrost & Kolya Smart Sunbreeze Special Mash) [CD-R]
  30. Bobby D’Ambrosio feat Jamelle – Christmas Tree (Osio Classic) [King Street Sounds]

Comments are closed.