Summer Fondue Sessions #213

Categories: Show's archive. Trackback.
30 November 2014

»»» Download Summer Fondue Sessions #213

(mp3, 320kbps, 288Mb, downloaded 39417 times)


  1. Dolls Combers ft. Mario Inchausti – Brothers (Vick Lavender’s All Soul Instrumental Mix) [Jack 2 Jazz Records]
  2. DJ Reeplee ft. Kelly Renee – Do You Really Want Me (Original Mix) [Souvent]
  3. Rachel Claudio – Gotcha (Deep Inc Discofied Mix) [Jaffa Music]
  4. White Soul Project – Ever Love (Deep Dub) [Duffnote]
  5. Yohann Levems ft. Donna Hidalgo – Easy To Love (Carlos Vargas Classic Soul Vocal Mix) [daddy funk]
  6. UPZ – Greatest Surprise [CD-R]
  7. Held, Esposito – Everyday (Unreleased Bootleg Mix) [2Delicious]
  8. U-Ness & JedSet ft. Kaysee – Boogie Wonderland (Christian Alvarez Boogie Woogie Dub) [Delecto Recordings]
  9. Devoted Few ft. Alexandria Osborne – Make You Mine (Original Mix) [SHE]
  10. E-Smoove ft. Latanza Waters – Beautiful (Original Vibe Mix) [Defected]
  11. Christian Alvarez – On My Own (Rob Hayes Dub) [Delecto Recordings]
  12. Pak Jones ft. Nia – For A Moment (David Doyle Remix) [Kapa]
  13. D-Reflection ft. Irma van Pamelen – Hard To Get (Original Mix) [Stimulated Soul Recordings]
  14. Bobby Trenton ft. Beverly – Here It Comes Again (Original Mix) [Solid Ground Recordings]
  15. Jocasta – Girls Are Evil (Groove Junkies Classic Vox) [MoreHouse]
  16. Franky Boissy ft. Akram Sedkaqui – Mama Used to Say (Franky Boissy Main Mix) [ANTHO Records]
  17. Mr. Moon & Angel D ft. Michael Flaming – Soulmate (Eric Jadi Remix) [Duffnote]
  18. Fa.To Project ft. Stephanie Lawyer – The Journey Of My Soul (Mix 1) [Spirit Sound]
  19. Mr. Moon ft. Desy – I Wonder (Original Mix) [Duffnote]
  20. Sunset People ft. Colin Rich – Dreaming Aint Enough (Matt Early) [West Side]
  21. Asle – Thank You (Soulmagic Remix) [Soulmagic]
  22. Jay-J & Toren Rea – Sunshine People (Dub) [Guess Who]

Comments are closed.