Summer Fondue Sessions #64

Categories: Show's archive. Trackback.
15 March 2009

Summer Fondue Sessions Today’s 64th issue of Summer Fondue Sessions is fully dedicated to the great British producer Richard Earnshaw. You will experience 1,5 hours of his music as well as the exclusive interview with Rich himself. It was recorded by me in the end of February 2009 on his visit to Moscow. Enjoy the special Fondue!

Richard Earnshaw giving the interview for Summer Fondue Sessions

Summer Fondue Sessions #64 tracklist

    DJ Soulmate pres. Richard Earnshaw

  1. Richard Earnshaw ft. Imogen Ryall – Summer Rain (Original Mix) [One51]
  2. Orekid – Yesterday’s Gone (2006 Orekid Remix) [Guess]
  3. Sole Unity – So High (Original Mix) [Guess]
  4. Danny Clarke ft. Nicole Tyler – It’s All Good (Richard Earnshaw Remix) [Duffnote]
  5. Ethan White & Lisa Shaw – Find The Way (Richard Earnshaw Classic Vocal) [Large]
  6. Soularis ft. Norman Anderson – Feelin Love (Earnshaw’s Classic Vocal Mix) [Sun Soaked]
  7. Andy Holder ft. Erik Dillard – Survive (Richard Earnshaw ‘Little Big’ Vocal Mix) [SoulFunk Digital]
  8. Richard Earnshaw INTERVIEW (~ 20 mins)
  9. Kolya Smart pres. Richard Earnshaw

  10. Balage – How Did We Get To Here (Richard Earnshaw Mix) [Hermosa]
  11. D.U.S.K. ft. Christine Bailey – Picture Me Falling (Richard Earnshaw Remix) [Duffnote]
  12. Blake Reary – Step It Up (Richard Earnshaw Mix) [Hermosa]
  13. Fresh 27 ft. Robina – Butterfly (Richard Earnshaw’s RE-Touch of ElektroOrganik Mix) [Double Shock]
  14. Morten Trust ft. J-Sun – Back To Love (Richard Earnshaw Main Mix) [MAP Dance]
  15. Orlando Vaughan – Better Than Never (Earnshaw’s Latin Excursion) [Duffnote]
  16. Lenny Fontana & Joi Cardwell – Make It Alright (Richard Earnshaw Main Mix) [Stalwart]
  17. Shobha – Letter To A Friend (Richard Earnshaw Vocal Remix) [Soul Fi]
  18. Soulmakers – Falling (Earnshaw’s RE-Touch) [Duffnote]
  19. No Halo – Put Your Hands On (Richard Earnshaw Remix) [Hed Kandi]

»»» Download Summer Fondue Sessions #64

[audio:|titles=Summer Fondue Sessions #64|artists=DJ Soulmate]
(MP3, 128kbps, ~110Mb, downloaded already 1184 times)

Do subscribe to the RSS feedpodcast to get it all in time!

A quick video from the gig with Richard (unfortunately it’s too dark):

Comments (12) for "Summer Fondue Sessions #64"

  1. Pijus

    Soulmate, you rock. Greetings from Lithuania

  2. Pijus

    Soulmate, you rock. Greetings from Lithuania

  3. KeX

    Awesome mix!! Greetings from Latvia)

  4. KeX

    Awesome mix!! Greetings from Latvia)

  5. greetings from italy!
    great mix! u’r featured :-)

  6. greetings from italy!
    great mix! u’r featured :-)