Summer Fondue Sessions #159

Categories: Show's archive. Trackback.
4 November 2012

Summer Fondue Sessions Summer Fondue Sessions episode no. 159 is handled by Pasha Brisk. As usual, two hours of non-stop commercial free :) house music, slightly going “West Coast” this week. Enjoy the show!

» Download Summer Fondue Sessions #159

(mp3, 320kbps, 288Mb, downloaded 1534 times)

Summer Fondue Sessions #159 track list


  1. GodSon ft. Nickson – Get Together (Henings Project Mix) [Bluesoundz]
  2. Jovonn ft. Chavell – Don’t Touch Me (Original Vox) [Deeptrax Digital Recordings]
  3. Hideo Kobayashi – Rising Sun (Original Vocal Mix) [Transport]
  4. Danny Clark & Jay Benham – Dont Feel Like It’s Over (Main Vocal Mix) [SOUNDMEN On WAX]
  5. Matthew Bandy ft. Josh Milan – Wish (Frankie Feliciano Ricanstruction Vocal Mix) [Foliage Records]
  6. DJ Spen – You Are (an Awesome God) [Code Red]
  7. Mister Bigfoot – Forever [Bigfoot Music]
  8. Chuck Love ft. Fourfeet – Beautiful Thang (Bryan Jones Remix) [OM Records]
  9. Soul Dhamma ft. Donni – If We Could Fly (Dennis Ferrer Get Away Mix) [King Street]
  10. Backroomsounds – Too Late (Classic Us Connection Instrumental) [Soulfuric Deep]
  11. Milesart Orchestra – Time For Peace (MoD Remix) [Delecto]
  12. Big Brooklyn Red – All I Want (Original Mix) [Deep Haven]
  13. Matthias Heilbronn ft. Inaya Day – Heaven (Jazzloungerz Ayla Lead Mix) [Seamless Soul]
  14. Li’Sha Project – Feel (Miguel Migs Petalpusher Vocal) [Salted Music]
  15. Dan-e-mc ft. Ash & Lady B – Freak Your Body (Bobby & Steve Groove Odyssey Vocal RÂmix) [Sound Division]
  16. Cool Million ft. Eugene Wilde – Back for More (Random Soul Aka Yogi & Huski Remix) [Sedsoul]
  17. Richie Kidd – Summertime (CMavs Kool Aid remix) [Melon Dive Recordings]
  18. DSKO – Work It Out [connect:d]
  19. Ryan Truman – The Whip (Original Mix) [Caliber Sounds]
  20. Emil Lanne – Oh Yeah I Love Ya (Original Mix) [Onethirty]
  21. Mike P – Fade Away (DJ Mibor Remix) [Tastie Music]

Links we want to share: RSS feedpodcast subscription (or via iTunes), and our Facebook page and Twitter.

Comments are closed.