Archive for "Show’s archive"

Summer Fondue Sessions #199

Categories: Show's archive
18 May 2014

»»» Download Summer Fondue Sessions #199

(mp3, 320kbps, 288Mb, downloaded 22059 times)


  1. Rasoul – Touch [Vista]
  2. Alankara ft. Frankie McCoy – So High [Prana]
  3. Neil Pierce ft. Vanessa Freeman – Ready For Your Love [Quantize Recordings]
  4. White Caviare ft. Sandra Lima – Divine Love (Central Avenue Remix) [Barcoda]
  5. Martin Ikin ft. Bryan Chambers – Good 2 U (M’s Vocal Mix) [Soul Purpose]
  6. Antonello Ferrari ft. Jennifer Wallace – Make Room For Me (Joey Negro Disco Boogie Dub Extravaganza) [Z Records]
  7. Distant People ft. Natasha Watts – Stronger (Ondagroove Remix) [Soulful Evolution]
  8. Junior White, DJ Ermi, Noelle Barbera – There For You (DJ Ermi Vocal Mix) [SOUNDMEN On WAX]
  9. Chuck Love ft. FourFeet – Soul Symphony (Original Mix) [OM Records]
  10. Dutchican Soul – Jazz It Up (D-Reflection Organ Funk Mix) [Hermosa]
  11. Timmy Vegas ft. Jennifer Wallace – Don’t Stop (Disco Extended Mix) [Mullet Records]
  12. Random Soul – Hooked Up On Your Love (Extended) [Random Soul Recordings]
  13. South Of Roosevelt – Tomarrow (Original Mix) [Farris Wheel Recordings]
  14. Sandwich Chris – A Little Better (Groove Federation Remix) [Llama Farm]
  15. Cajmere & Gene Farris – O’ Darlin (Original Mix) [Cajua]
  16. Cevin Fisher – You Changed My Life (Benjamin Shock Funked Up Mix) [Street King]
  17. Husky – Own Your Sound [Bobbin Head Music]
  18. Craig Hamilton – Disko (Dr Grinspoons Revenge) [Flatpack Traxx]
  19. Sean Escoffery – Days Like This (Deepah Dub Re-Rub) [Quantize Recordings]
  20. Ciko DJ – The Ground (Original Mix) [Look At You]
  21. Moston & Malente – Booty (Kevin Over Re-Jack) [No Brainer Records]

Summer Fondue Sessions #198

Categories: Show's archive
4 May 2014

»»» Download Summer Fondue Sessions #198

(mp3, 320kbps, 288Mb, downloaded 22540 times)


  1. TekniQ – Memories Of You [Cabana]
  2. Mr. O ft. Decency – Let You Feel (Original Mix) [Trumuzik Media]
  3. Funk Mob – Out Of My Head (Original Mix) [Makin Moves]
  4. Trigo & Brian Blaque ft. Mr Lee – Happiness (Those Boys Remix) [Do It Now Recordings]
  5. Pontsho – Lerato La Gao (Soulful Mix) [House Afrika]
  6. Miz-dee, Dolls Combers, Dana Byrd – Open Your Eyes (Chymamusique Soulful Mix) [Chymamusiq Records]
  7. Haldo ft. Silvio Gigante – Paradise (Dream Mix) [Proceed Records]
  8. New Believers – Your Love Is Like (Drexmeister Remix) [Solitone Music]
  9. Miguel Migs – Mesmerized (Alix Alvarez Dub Mix) [Salted Music]
  10. The Jinks ft. Lady Alma – Wake Up Running (Main) [Jinks Inc.]
  11. Groove Cocktail ft. Donald Sheffey – Touch Me (Classic Mix) [Purple Music]
  12. Deep Inc ft. Stee Downes – Nothing Lasts Forever (Carlos Vargas Soultonic Vocal Mix) [Solid Ground Recordings]
  13. Miguel Migs – Let Me Be (Petalpusher Dub) [Salted Music]
  14. Kwality Kontrol ft. Alana Bridgewater – Don’t Stop (Random Soul Remix) [Reelgroove]
  15. Dave Mayer – Feel My Love (Original Mix) [Beatdown]
  16. Scott Diaz – What Love (Original Mix) [connect:d]
  17. Crussen – Knock It Down (Original Mix) [Caboose Records]
  18. Giano – Need Your Time (Single) [Tequila Trax]
  19. Drop Out Orchestra – International Track [BSTRD Boots]
  20. Central Avenue ft. Caterina Rea & Simon Green – Keep Me Coming Back (D3 Historic 80’s Remix) [Barcoda]
  21. September – Are You Free Tonight (Ghosts Of Venice Remix) [Ultra]
  22. Miguel Campbell – Kiss & Tell [Defected]
  23. Clemens Rumpf & Tony Bravo ft. Gary Adams – Do You Feel (Club Edit) [Deep Village Digital Records]
  24. Alfredo Norese ft. Maxyne Ryan – Come On Over (Pingo and Bobby’s Live Reprise Mix) [Backhammer]

Summer Fondue Sessions #197

Categories: Show's archive
20 April 2014

»»» Download Summer Fondue Sessions #197

(mp3, 320kbps, 288Mb, downloaded 20052 times)


  1. Will Jax – Situation (Original Mix) [Beatdown]
  2. Miguel Migs, DJ Rasoul – When You Hold Me [Transport]
  3. Gene Farris – Ashaka (Miguel Migs Mix) [Vista]
  4. Passionardor – Everlasting Love (JC’s Distant Music Mix) [Soulfuric Deep]
  5. Black Powder ft. Adeola Shyllon – One Chance (Matthew Bandys Limestone Dub) [Tone Control]
  6. Souldynamic ft. Nicole Tyler – Gonna Fly (Alternative Mix) [Duffnote]
  7. DJ Jorj ft. Carmen Hendricks – Till I See The Sun (Club Mix) [Curious]
  8. Simon Grey ft. Kylie Auldist – One (Simon Grey 2007 Version) [Double Shock]
  9. Mojo Project – Could You (David Penn Mix) [Lovemonk]
  10. Jask ft. Jocie – Beautiful (Jocie in My Room Mix) [Soulfuric]
  11. Soulplate, Ben James – Back it Up (Midnight Mix) [Soulplate Records]
  12. Keith Thompson – Borders Don’t Matter (Ralf Gum’s Classic Vocal Mix) [Waking Monster]
  13. Mankz ft. Tine B. – Keep On Giving (Original Mix) [Purple Music]
  14. Kenny Thomas – Baby It’s You (Dave Doyle Extended Remix) [Soul Fi]
  15. Joshua Evangelista, Jacy Sim – Everything You Dreamed (Original Mix) [Solar Sounds]
  16. Spanky Wonderland ft. Claire – How Many Times (Audiowhores Mix) [MAP Dance]
  17. Justin Michael & Darwin Paul – Sax Capade [Look At You]
  18. Jon Cutler & Jocelyn Brown – One (Morten Trust Dub) [MN2S]
  19. Miguel Migs ft. Li’sha – Do It For You (Jay-J’s Shifted Remix) [Salted Music]
  20. Olav Basoski – Streets of Moscow (Brian Tappert Miami Edit) [Fluential]