Archive for "Show’s archive"

Summer Fondue Sessions #190

Categories: Show's archive
12 January 2014

»»» Download Summer Fondue Sessions #190

(mp3, 320kbps, 288Mb, downloaded 12931 times)

This week we got DJ Soulmate in the mix in the first part and our old friends Pasha NoFrost and Kolya Smart with their GRUVBOX radioshow presenting their version of top 2013 tracks. Enjoy.


  1. Miraflores – Riverbend’s Song (Original) [Stereoheaven]
  2. Fuel – Do 4 Love (Original House Mix) [Hed Kandi]
  3. Jask ft. Jocie – Beautiful (Moon Rocket’s Ristretto Mix) [Soulfuric]
  4. Hennings Project ft. Daryl Strodes – Can’t Wait (UPZ Phunky Mix) [soWHAT]
  5. Barbara Walker – Saved Me (Louis Benedetti’s Alternate Vocal Mix) [Soulshine]
  6. Richard Earnshaw – Feel Love (Decade Mix) [Duffnote]
  7. Flapjackers – Magic In Your Eyes [Sour Mash Audio]
  8. Corduroy Mavericks – Open Your Eyes [Flapjack Records]
  9. Rasmus Faber ft. Clara Mendes – Demanda (Miguel Migs Dub) [Farplane]
  10. Justin Michael & Blake Reary – Watching Her Move (Yogi & Husky Dub Mix) [Ultra]
  11. Vincent Kwok pr. Morrisson – After My Love (Vincent Kwok’s Pumped Up Mix) [Eight Fifteen]
  12. Volta Bureau – Alley Cat (Instrumental Mix) [Defected]

  14. Dolls Combers ft. Nicole Mitchell – Don’t Stop (DC Manchester Vocal Mix) [Dolls Combers Records]
  15. Samir Maslo – All My Love [In My House]
  16. Jamiroquai – Too Young To Die (Pasha NoFrost Funky Jam) [CD-R]
  17. Random Soul – Mysterious (Richard Earnshaw Vocal) [Random Soul Recordings]
  18. Antonello Ferrari & Jennifer Wallace – Make Room For Me (Joey Negro Extended Disco Mix) [Z Records]
  19. Timmy Vegas ft. Kerry Davies – Get Yourself Together (Timmy’s B’ham Disco Authority Mix) [Z Records]
  20. Andrew Hartley & Michelle Weeks – My Deliverer (Pasha NoFrost Dizko Mix) [Rejoice Records]
  21. Funktransplant – The Thang (Kinky Movement Remix) [REPLAY DIGITAL]
  22. Jamie Lewis, Michelle Weeks, Natasha Watts, Marc Evans – Respect (Jamie Lewis goes Disco mix) [Purple Music]
  23. Mitch Matlock – No Apologies (Scott Diaz Remix) [Rejoice Records]
  24. Dutchican Soul – Get On Down (Kolya Smart Remix) [Salted Music]
  25. Rhemi ft. Lynn Lockamy – Warning (Rhemi’s Main Mix) [Rhemi Music]
  26. Chuck Love – Illusion (Original Mix) [Vino]
  27. Skream ft. Sam Frank – Rollercoaster (Dimitri From Paris Remix) [CD-R]
  28. Todd Terje – Strandbar (Disko Version) [Olsen Records]
  29. Robosonic & Adana Twins, Michael Grey Danism & Rae – Remember La Fique (Pasha NoFrost & Kolya Smart Sunbreeze Special Mash) [CD-R]
  30. Bobby D’Ambrosio feat Jamelle – Christmas Tree (Osio Classic) [King Street Sounds]

Summer Fondue Sessions #189

Categories: Show's archive
29 December 2013

»»» Download Summer Fondue Sessions #189

(mp3, 320kbps, 288Mb, downloaded 12695 times)

This week we got Top 2013 tracks selected by both Pasha Brisk and Artem Soulmate, mixed by Pasha Brisk. Happy holidays!


  1. Deep Suite & Michael Ashe ft. Darian Crouse – Good Night (Original Mix) [Atal]
  2. Sir LSG & Brian Temba & Kafele – All I Am (DJ Spinna Galatic Soul Remix) [GOGO Music]
  3. Calvin Fallo & Tellaman – That Girl (Pascal Morais’s Bbq Mix) [DM.Recordings]
  4. Meropa Park – Live A Lil’ (Suges Remix) [Deeper Shades Recordings]
  5. Alankara & Jazzy D ft. Han Litz – Pacifique [Prana Rec.]
  6. George Benson – Give Me The Night (DJ Meme Deep In The Night Long Mix) [CD-R]
  7. Urban Sound Lab, Selina Campbell – Nothing New (USL and Toni E Alternative Mix) [Room Control]
  8. Ralf GUM ft. Jocelyn Mathieu – Everything (Ralf GUM Main Mix) [GOGO Music]
  9. Robosonic & Adana Twins – La Fique (Original Mix) [2DIY4]
  10. Rocco Careri & Arturo Macchiavelli ft. Vanee – The Glow Of Love (Original Mix) [Solid Ground Recordings]
  11. Daft Punk ft. Pharrell – Get Lucky (Rob Hayes Club Edit) [CD-R]
  12. PTY LTD – I Cannot Lie (DJ Freestyle’s Remix) [Integrity Records]
  13. Joshua Evangelista ft. Jacy Sim – Everything You Dreamed (Original Mix) [Solar Sounds]
  14. Random Soul – Hooked Up On Your Love (Extended) [Random Soul Recordings]
  15. Joey Negro & The Sunburst Band – The Secret Life Of Us (Director’s Cut Signature Mix) [Z Records]
  16. Chieko Kinbara ft. Josh Milan – Time To Love (Grant Nelson Remix) [Grand Gallery]
  17. Jay’s Toy Robot – Love [Salt Shaker Records]
  18. Brian Lucas – Slave to the Vibe (Nicolas Bassi Remix) [MAP Dance Records]
  19. Andrea Carissimi Soul Project – Brand New Day (Original Mix) [Just4Funk]
  20. Colette – Hotwire (Sonny Fodera Classic Mix) [Candy Talk Records]
  21. Random Soul – Mysterious (Extended Vocal) [Random Soul Recordings]
  22. Mr Shandaar – Lose Control (Original Mix) [Juiced Music]

Summer Fondue Sessions #188

Categories: Show's archive
15 December 2013

»»» Download Summer Fondue Sessions #188

(mp3, 320kbps, 288Mb, downloaded 14478 times)

This week in the first hour we have a guestmix from Oleg Deepolsky from Finland. And DJ Soulmate is back in the second part. Enjoy.


  1. Osunlade – Dionne [Yoruba]
  2. El Nino Sa – This Is Not Jazz (Main Instrumental Mix) [Masango Media Group]
  3. SK95 – Land of Dreams (Main Mix) [Dnh]
  4. Soundealers – Calling on You (A Rancido Soul Oddesey Mix) [King Street]
  5. Irfan Rainy – It’s Your World (Deeper NY Club Mix) [Rain City Music]
  6. Soulplate – 1000 Words (D-Reflection Remix) [Soulplate Records]
  7. Steven Stone – Temptation (Original) [Soul Deluxe]
  8. Volta Cab – I Feel Good in My Skin (Ray Mang & Severino Remix) [Lost Paradise]
  9. De Sal – Ain’t Nobody Loving Me but You (Benny T Remix) [Melomania Records]
  10. Dolls Combers – That’s The Way That I Love You (Dc Original Mix) [Dolls Combers Records]
  11. Rune – Take Me Away (DJ Bullet’s Deeper Mix) [Tainted House]

  13. DJN Project – Take You Away (Main) [Vega]
  14. LEM ft. Christa – Simple (Deep Album Mix) [Urban Lounge Music]
  15. Soularis feat. Norman Anderson – Feellin Love (Earnshaw’s Classic Vocal Mix) [Sun Soaked]
  16. Shaun Escoffery – Days Like This (Spen & Karizma Remix – Retouched) [Quantize Recordings]
  17. Pulse ft. Antoinette Roberson – The Lover That You Are (Shane D Remix) [CD-R]
  18. East West Affair – The World in My Eyes (Original Mix) [Seamless]
  19. Ricardo Rae feat. Kristie Glab – True Love (Random Soul mix) [Serial Thriller]
  20. Block & Crown ft. Veiga – We Live Forever (Original Mix) [PornoStar Records]
  21. Arena Bros – Money (Paolo Faz More Vocals Mix) [Distar]
  22. Chris Nigel – Mighty Elements [Modulate Goes Digital]
  23. Jay Vegas – Paradise (Original Mix) [Guesthouse]