Archive for "Show’s archive"

Summer Fondue Sessions #208

Categories: Show's archive
21 September 2014

»»» Download Summer Fondue Sessions #208

(mp3, 320kbps, 288Mb, downloaded 2331 times)


  1. Joi – Blackberry (Deep Sax Dub) [Common Ground]
  2. Amira – Don’t Make Me Beg (Dub Mix) [Movement Soul]
  3. Mustafa ft. Flexie Muiso – Let It Rain (Mustafa Afro Jazz Mix) [Staff Productions]
  4. Doruk Ozlen vs Originals – I’m For Real (MuSol Mash-Up) [CD-R]
  5. Chieko Kinbara – Summer Love (Anthony Nicholson Classic Disco Main Mix) [King Street]
  6. Yass pres. Jay & Tahira – All I’m Asking For (Main Mix) [Grei Matter]
  7. Pontsho – Lerato La Gao (Soulful Mix) [House Afrika]
  8. Dolls Combers ft. Ashya Roberts – Lies (Original Mix) [Dolls Combers Records]
  9. Randy Garcia & Ruben Moran pr. Magic Solutions – Lilly Was Here (Deejay Kul ft. MAQman Classic Moogie Mix) [Tophat]
  10. Francesco Diaz ft. Karl Frierson – Say A Little Prayer (A Secret Prayer’s Club Mix) [Wormland Gold]
  11. Hi Fi Mike – Hollywood (Jamie Lewis Beverly Hills Reprise) [Purple Music]
  12. Husky & Matt Meler ft. Bru Fave & Ron E Jones – This Time (Husky’s RSR Soul Rub) [Discopolis Recordings]
  13. Thomas Brown – Do It My Way (Discotizer Remix) [ReVinyl]
  14. The French Connection – A To The J (Original Mix) [Funk Mansion]
  15. Shik Stylko ft. Tyree Cooper – My People (Original Mix) [Realbasic]
  16. Twisted Rhythm – On 2 Nite [Reelhouse]
  17. Clazziquai Project – Tell Your Self (Daishi Dance Remix) [Urban Sound Project]
  18. No Halo – Put Your Hands On (Richard Earnshaw Remix) [Hed Kandi]
  19. Raul Moros – Amazonica (Daytime Mix) [Soulfuric Trax]
  20. Twisted Mind – Feeling (Original Mix) [Epoque Music]

Summer Fondue Sessions #207

Categories: Show's archive
7 September 2014

»»» Download Summer Fondue Sessions #207

(mp3, 320kbps, 288Mb, downloaded 2094 times)


  1. Andy Compton – Quietstorm (Original Mix) [Peng]
  2. Stacey Mallory – Sax Meets House (Main Mix) [4 Real Records]
  3. David Harness & Charles Spencer – Taboo Jazz [Loveslap]
  4. The Rurals – Sorry (Sax Mix) [Peng]
  5. Roomsa ft. Lady Sarah – Come With Me (Original Vocal) [Salted Music]
  6. House Of Soul ft. Rochelle Rice – Everyday (UDP Vocal Mix) [Phuture Sole]
  7. Bryan Gerrard ft. Alexia – Higher Ground (Chuck Love’s Organic Mix) [Vino]
  8. Husky ft. Natalie Conway – What Do I Do (Original Mix) [Muzik 4 Tomorrow]
  9. Gabriel Rene – Spirit [Soulfuric]
  10. Danny Pearce – Suddenly Lovin’ (Eddie Hernandez Mix) [Stereo Sushi]
  11. FCL – It’s You (Mousse T.’s Discotronic Mix) [Defected]
  12. Groove Junkies ft. Alexander Sky – I’ve Got It Bad (GJ’s Classic Vox) [MoreHouse]
  13. Rob Hayes – Diamond Love [CD-R]
  14. Deepswing ft. Kristi Lomax – Love Is… (Disco Transit Mix) [Generate]
  15. Knee Deep ft. Brooke Russel – I Won’t Let You Down (Knee Deep Club Mix) [Knee Deep USA]
  16. Panevino – Nobody (Main Mix) [Look At You]
  17. Miguel Migs – So Far (Josh Heath’s Funky Hat Remix) [Salted Music]
  18. Fred Everything & JT Donaldson ft. Aima The Dreamer – Memories (Original Mix) [Lazy Days Music]
  19. Fred Everything – Soulmates (Studio C) [OM Records]
  20. Balage – Love We Left Behind (Macam’s Late Jack Mix) [Hermosa]

Summer Fondue Sessions #206

Categories: Show's archive
24 August 2014

»»» Download Summer Fondue Sessions #206

(mp3, 320kbps, 288Mb, downloaded 2068 times)


  1. DaSouL & Fabry Diglio – Sea Of Love (Flute Mix) [Son Liva]
  2. Black Motion ft. Jah Rich – Banane Mavoko (Justin Imperiale Instrumental Mix) [Tribe]
  3. Loftsoul ft. Lisa Millet – Dear Friend (DJ Spinna Remix) [R2]
  4. Tortured Soul – Home To You (Ethan White Remix) [TSTC Records]
  5. Soul Creation – Your Special (Doruk Ozlen Instrumental) [Foliage]
  6. 4 Ears & Lady Bird – Can’t Be Without You (Jihad Muhammad Dub) [Iwanai Music]
  7. Jose Carretas ft. Zeep – Memories (Dub) [Son Liva]
  8. Fred Everything and The Jazz Twit – Sobeck [Shaboom Records]
  9. Ray Paxton ft. Sybille & Freda Gottlett – Music is My Shelter (Reprise Club) [Purple Music]
  10. Eugen Lisin – Out There (Original Mix, DJ Soulmate re-edit) [CD-R]
  11. Neo – Smile (Guido Craveiro’s Soul2heaven Mix) [Tricircle Recordings]
  12. DJ Jorj ft. Michelle Weeks & Byron Stingily – Back 2 Me (Original Mix) [Stalwart]
  13. Leah McCrae – All This Love That I’m Giving (Richard Earnshaw Remix) [Groovefinder]
  14. Aromabar – All I Want (Ralf Gum’s Disco Mix) [INFRACom!]
  15. Orienta-Rhythm ft. Stephanie Cooke – Don’t Take Your Love (Orienta-Rhythm Original Club Mix) [King Street]
  16. Panevino ft. Charles Dockins – The Best Of Me (DJ Meme Philly Flavour Mix) [Panevino Music]
  17. Jamiroquai – Space Cowboy (Mayhem & Musaphia’s Anthem Remix) [White label]
  18. Richard Earnshaw ft. James Vargas – Inside & Out (Groove Junkies Funky Dub) [Duffnote]
  19. Stephanie Cooke & Kenny Bobien – Love’s Been Right Here (DJ Spen & Gary Hudgins Harlem River Drive) [King Street]