Archive for "Show’s archive"

Summer Fondue Sessions #213

Categories: Show's archive
30 November 2014

»»» Download Summer Fondue Sessions #213

(mp3, 320kbps, 288Mb, downloaded 39188 times)


  1. Dolls Combers ft. Mario Inchausti – Brothers (Vick Lavender’s All Soul Instrumental Mix) [Jack 2 Jazz Records]
  2. DJ Reeplee ft. Kelly Renee – Do You Really Want Me (Original Mix) [Souvent]
  3. Rachel Claudio – Gotcha (Deep Inc Discofied Mix) [Jaffa Music]
  4. White Soul Project – Ever Love (Deep Dub) [Duffnote]
  5. Yohann Levems ft. Donna Hidalgo – Easy To Love (Carlos Vargas Classic Soul Vocal Mix) [daddy funk]
  6. UPZ – Greatest Surprise [CD-R]
  7. Held, Esposito – Everyday (Unreleased Bootleg Mix) [2Delicious]
  8. U-Ness & JedSet ft. Kaysee – Boogie Wonderland (Christian Alvarez Boogie Woogie Dub) [Delecto Recordings]
  9. Devoted Few ft. Alexandria Osborne – Make You Mine (Original Mix) [SHE]
  10. E-Smoove ft. Latanza Waters – Beautiful (Original Vibe Mix) [Defected]
  11. Christian Alvarez – On My Own (Rob Hayes Dub) [Delecto Recordings]
  12. Pak Jones ft. Nia – For A Moment (David Doyle Remix) [Kapa]
  13. D-Reflection ft. Irma van Pamelen – Hard To Get (Original Mix) [Stimulated Soul Recordings]
  14. Bobby Trenton ft. Beverly – Here It Comes Again (Original Mix) [Solid Ground Recordings]
  15. Jocasta – Girls Are Evil (Groove Junkies Classic Vox) [MoreHouse]
  16. Franky Boissy ft. Akram Sedkaqui – Mama Used to Say (Franky Boissy Main Mix) [ANTHO Records]
  17. Mr. Moon & Angel D ft. Michael Flaming – Soulmate (Eric Jadi Remix) [Duffnote]
  18. Fa.To Project ft. Stephanie Lawyer – The Journey Of My Soul (Mix 1) [Spirit Sound]
  19. Mr. Moon ft. Desy – I Wonder (Original Mix) [Duffnote]
  20. Sunset People ft. Colin Rich – Dreaming Aint Enough (Matt Early) [West Side]
  21. Asle – Thank You (Soulmagic Remix) [Soulmagic]
  22. Jay-J & Toren Rea – Sunshine People (Dub) [Guess Who]

Summer Fondue Sessions #212

Categories: Show's archive
16 November 2014

»»» Download Summer Fondue Sessions #212

(mp3, 320kbps, 288Mb, downloaded 2386 times)


  1. Elements Of Life – Let The Children Play (Instrumental) [Vega]
  2. HippSoul ft. Chilli – Paradise (Club Mix) [Defected]
  3. Jimmy Deer – Look Into My Eyes (Franck Roger Remix) [Cha Cha Project]
  4. Greg Dorban ft. Sandra Lima – Get To Me (Rafael Yapudjian meets RyB Remix) [Reelgroove]
  5. Daniel J. & DJ Jaz ft. Dahrio Wonder – I Can’t Get Enough (Harlum Remix) [Moulton Music]
  6. Sir LSG & Brian Temba & Kafele – All I Am (Sir LSG Original Mix) [GoGo Music]
  7. Black Motion ft. Xoli – Set Me Free (DJ Qness Remix) [Ocha Mzansi]
  8. Dennis Ferrer ft. Karlon Brooks – How Do I Let Go (Demo Mix) [Defected]
  9. Sadé – Like A Tatoo (William “Reelsoul” Rodriguez Re-work) [Sole Channel CD-R]
  10. Rasmus Faber ft. Frida Sundemo – Turn Around [Farplane]
  11. This Is Rhythm ft. Natalie Williams – Please Don’t Call (Dolls Combers Remix) [Duffnote]
  12. Abstract Soul ft. M.A.R.A. – Any Love (Haldo’s Pleasure Mix) [Paprika]
  13. Kocho ft. Chloe West – Your Love (Richard Earnshaw Remix) [SHE Recordings]
  14. Random Soul – Music Inside (Random Soul Classic Mix) [Random Soul Recordings]
  15. Andrea Carissimi ft. Brent St. Clair – Straight Up (Vocal Mix) [Just4Funk]
  16. Edmund ft. Karina & Ruben Moran on Sax – All These Things (Gilbert Le Funk Vintage Remix) [La Musique Fantastique]
  17. Bob Sinclar – Champs Elysees Theme (Jamie Lewis Steppin’ Out At The Disco Inferno Mix) [Purple Music]
  18. DJ Ax ft. Charles Dockins – My Fathers Arms (Maurice Joshua Remix) [Maurice Joshua Digital]
  19. Stan Courtois ft. Marcya – Feel The Rhythm and Dance (DJ Circle Disco Spirit Remix) [Tricircle]
  20. Esteban Garcia – What Is About (Guido Craveiro’s Extended Mix) [Euphistic Groovement]
  21. Evren Furtuna – Circles (Blood Groove & Kikis Remix) [Spring Tube]

Summer Fondue Sessions #211

Categories: Show's archive
2 November 2014

»»» Download Summer Fondue Sessions #211

(mp3, 320kbps, 288Mb, downloaded 2271 times)


  1. Physics ft. Alexandra – So Glad (Hideo Kobayashi Remix) [Soulstar]
  2. Matthew Bandy & Jake Childs ft. Derek Mayo – Feel It (Vocal Mix) [Seasons]
  3. Aloma – Going Home (Jerk House Connection Remix) [Uno Mas Digital Recordings]
  4. DJ MFR- All I Need (Haldo & Mascaro Mix) [Transport]
  5. Manuel Herrero ft. Josephine Sweet – Music Will Make Come True (Soul Mix) [Tormenta]
  6. Soulplate ft. Marck Jamz ñ Passing Me By (Vibe Mix) [Soulplate Records]
  7. Brian Lucas – Slave to the Vibe (Nicolas Bassi Remix) [MAP Dance Records]
  8. Cuebur ft. Thandi Draai – I’m In Love (Dirty Harry Main Vocal Mix) [Vibe Boutique Records]
  9. Ondagroove – Feel So High [Deep Nota]
  10. Lewis Ferrier, J-Sax – The Brighter Side Of Life (Original Mix) [Stimulated Soul Recordings]
  11. Rhythmcentric – New School Fusion (Dave Doyle Remix) [Look At You]
  12. MJ – Rock With You (Matt Early Remix) [CD-R]
  13. Cerrone ft. Jocelyn Brown – Hooked On You (Jamie Lewis Main Mix) [Malligator]
  14. Gershon Jackson, EL – Back Again (Michele Chiavarini Vocal Remix) [Omni Music Solutions]
  15. Fonda Rae – Over Like A Fat Rat (Jazz-n-Groove Classic Mix) [Z Records]
  16. Deep Touch – Want Me Back (Sebastian Krieg Remix) [Realbasic]
  17. DJ Circle – Call it a Day (Original Mix) [Realbasic]
  18. Random Soul – Mysterious (Extended Vocal) [Random Soul Recordings]
  19. Ryan Truman – Foote Down (Original Mix) [Juiced Music]
  20. Torvill & Deen ft. Tyree Cooper – Keep It Poppin’ (The Sounddiggers Raunchy Rerub) [Groove Baby Digital]
  21. Pete Le Freq – Love Multipler (Original Mix) [294 Records]